Farm

List of current turkey crosses

Many people love turkey meat for its taste, nutrient content and low-calorie nutritiveness, and this stimulates the poultry houses to start some types of turkeys in their households that will provide healthy and dietary meat to the family. There are types of turkeys with a high level of egg production, it makes sense to get them to people who want to get fresh homemade eggs daily.
Export of Ukrainian honey became record in 2016
Export of Ukrainian honey became record in 2016
According to the press service of the ASTP, last year's exports of Ukrainian honey became a record. 56.9 thousand tons of honey were exported, which is 21 thousand tons more than last year and 5.8 times more than in 2011. The largest Ukrainian honey was bought by European countries. In particular, last year Germany imported our product at $ 32,600,000 (33% of all honey exports from Ukraine), Poland - at 18.1 million dollars (18.6%) and the United States - $ 17.7 million (18.1%).
How to make your own hands a pond for geese and ducks
How to make your own hands a pond for geese and ducks
Many people who have geese and ducks on the farm faced the problem of the absence of a small pond near their house or garden. Geese and ducks are waterfowl, but can live without a pond. The presence of such a natural small lake can have a very positive effect on the general condition of the birds.
Eggplants in the Moscow region: the best varieties and their description
Eggplants in the Moscow region: the best varieties and their description
Eggplants are hard not to love, but growing them yourself can be very difficult. Especially, if the climatic conditions do not allow it. But he is a man in order to argue with nature itself and come up with hybrid varieties of eggplants, even for growing in the Moscow region. At the same time, there are a large number of such varieties today, and each of them can boast of its special properties, yield or other qualities, making the choice of one of them very difficult.
Top 6 best carrot varieties
Top 6 best carrot varieties
Carrot culture originated a long time ago - about 4 thousand years ago. It is today such a root crop has become an everyday occurrence for us. But once people really appreciated a carrot for its taste and usefulness. The secret is not the fact that the pulp of this once purple root contains a very large amount of beta-carotene, which has a positive effect on the quality of vision.
Retaining wall in the area with a slope with their own hands
Retaining wall in the area with a slope with their own hands
There may be an interesting situation for making a decision - what to get for the organization of a summer house: an absolutely flat or sloping summer cottage. The first option is more familiar and simple. The second option is cheaper in execution, because areas with a rough surface are not so valued among novice summer residents, who are afraid of possible difficulties.
What is the difference between sunflower cake and meal
What is the difference between sunflower cake and meal
Cakes and cake - a variety of the most common wastes of the main technical production, aimed at the processing of sunflower. Usually, the difference between cake and meal is insignificant, since they are obtained in the production of sunflower oil and other food products. What is sunflower cake? Description of sunflower meal Let us summarize: differences in products. These by-products, due to the high content of minerals, vitamins and useful components, are not utilized, but are actively used in
Australian beef conquers global market
Australian beef conquers global market
Last year, Australian producers achieved the greatest profitability since 2006 and, according to the results of the Australian Pastoral Association (MLA), the sales revenue was the same as in 2015. Also in the MLA report, it is noted that Australian manufacturers have achieved the highest productivity in increasing the weight characteristics of livestock, so the efficiency and profitability of cattle breeding is at the highest level.
The main functions of the bee woman in the bee family
The main functions of the bee woman in the bee family
The bee can be called the queen of the hive. She is responsible for the main function ensuring the existence of the entire bee population, the continuation of the species and the maintenance of the viability of the offspring. Each functional subspecies in the hive is responsible for a separate function. Drones are male individuals, adapted only for fertilization of the uterus.
Beehive do-it-yourself: features of making a house for bees
Beehive do-it-yourself: features of making a house for bees
Bees are used to hiding their homes in hollows or thick crowns of trees. Therefore, in order for insects to more quickly acclimatize in a new environment, experienced beekeepers are trying to create optimal conditions for the bees to breed and create delicious honey. In this article, you will learn how to create a hive with your own hands, what are the best materials for bee shelter and options for arrangement.
Great honey extractor with your own hands
Great honey extractor with your own hands
To pump out honey, you need a special device - honey extractor. The price of such a device is not low, so not everyone can buy it. This article will discuss how to make honey extractor with your own hands. How it works? Manufacturing options With electric drive Without electric drive How to make a dipper with your own hands Materials and tools Detailed description of the process How does it work?
Features of the content of bees and independent production of the Varre hive
Features of the content of bees and independent production of the Varre hive
At the present stage of development of agriculture, the issue of honey extraction remains topical, therefore, it is expedient to optimize this process by introducing a frameless housing into the technology of creating a hive. An easy-to-build and easy-to-use bee house will provide insects with comfortable conditions for collecting honey.
Beekeeping for beginners, where to start
Beekeeping for beginners, where to start
Before starting to create an apiary, a beginner beekeeper should theoretically learn the basics of beekeeping. This article contains basic recommendations for a beginner beekeeper: where to start, how to choose the bees, the type of hives, the right care, and much more. Basics of beekeeping, you need to know first of all. Design and maintenance of hives. Bee colony interaction. Nutrition characteristics of bees. Bee propagation. How to obtain and preserve honey. bee products How to choose a bee

Bauernhof

Merkmale des Melkens einer Kuh, um eine hohe Milchleistung zu erzielen

Eine Kuh im Haushalt zu halten ist sehr profitabel, da dieses Tier die ganze Familie mit nützlichen Milchprodukten erfreuen kann. Um sie zu bekommen, ist es jedoch wichtig, dass Sie Ihr Haustier nicht nur pflegen und füttern, sondern es auch richtig melken. Es scheint - eine einfache Sache, aber die Menge an Milch und der allgemeine Zustand des Kuhkörpers sind sehr abhängig von der Melktechnik.
Der Export von ukrainischem Honig wurde im Jahr 2016 Rekord
Der Export von ukrainischem Honig wurde im Jahr 2016 Rekord
Laut dem Pressedienst der ASTP wurden die Exporte des ukrainischen Honigs aus dem vergangenen Jahr zu einem Rekord. 56,9 tausend Tonnen Honig wurden exportiert, das sind 21 Tausend Tonnen mehr als im Vorjahr und 5,8 Mal mehr als im Jahr 2011. Der größte ukrainische Honig wurde von europäischen Ländern gekauft. Insbesondere im letzten Jahr importierte Deutschland unser Produkt zu 32.600.000 US-Dollar (33% aller Honigexporte aus der Ukraine), Polen - zu 18,1 Millionen US-Dollar (18,6%) und die Ver
Wie man seine eigenen Hände zu einem Teich für Gänse und Enten macht
Wie man seine eigenen Hände zu einem Teich für Gänse und Enten macht
Viele Menschen, die Gänse und Enten auf der Farm haben, standen vor dem Problem, dass es in der Nähe ihres Hauses oder Gartens keinen kleinen Teich gab. Gänse und Enten sind Wasservögel, können aber auch ohne Teich leben. Die Anwesenheit eines solchen natürlichen kleinen Sees kann sich sehr positiv auf den allgemeinen Zustand der Vögel auswirken.
Auberginen in der Region Moskau: die besten Sorten und ihre Beschreibung
Auberginen in der Region Moskau: die besten Sorten und ihre Beschreibung
Auberginen sind hart, nicht zu lieben, aber sie selbst zu wachsen kann sehr schwierig sein. Vor allem, wenn die klimatischen Bedingungen dies nicht zulassen. Aber er ist ein Mann, der mit der Natur selbst streitet und Hybridsorten von Auberginen entwickelt, selbst für den Anbau in der Moskauer Region. Zur gleichen Zeit gibt es eine große Anzahl solcher Sorten heute, und jede von ihnen kann sich ihrer besonderen Eigenschaften, ihres Ertrags oder anderer Qualitäten rühmen, was die Wahl eines von i
Top 6 beste Karottensorten
Top 6 beste Karottensorten
Die Karotenkultur entstand vor langer Zeit - vor etwa 4000 Jahren. Es ist heute solch eine Wurzelpflanze ist für uns ein gewöhnliches Ereignis geworden. Aber sobald Menschen wirklich eine Karotte für ihren Geschmack und Nützlichkeit geschätzt. Das Geheimnis ist nicht die Tatsache, dass die Pulpa dieser einst purpurnen Wurzel eine sehr große Menge Beta-Carotin enthält, was sich positiv auf die Sehqualität auswirkt.
Stützmauer im Hangbereich mit eigenen Händen
Stützmauer im Hangbereich mit eigenen Händen
Es kann eine interessante Situation für eine Entscheidung geben - was man für die Organisation einer Datscha bekommen kann: ein absolut flaches oder schräges Sommerhaus. Die erste Option ist vertrauter und einfacher. Die zweite Option ist in der Ausführung billiger, weil Gebiete mit einer rauhen Oberfläche nicht so geschätzt werden unter den Anfänger-Sommerbewohnern, die vor möglichen Schwierigkeiten Angst haben.
Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Sonnenblumenkuchen und Mehl?
Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Sonnenblumenkuchen und Mehl?
Kuchen und Kuchen - eine Vielzahl der häufigsten Abfälle der wichtigsten technischen Produktion, mit dem Ziel der Verarbeitung von Sonnenblumen. Normalerweise ist der Unterschied zwischen Kuchen und Mehl unbedeutend, da sie bei der Herstellung von Sonnenblumenöl und anderen Nahrungsmittelprodukten anfallen. Was ist Sonnenblumenkuchen? Beschreibung von Sonnenblumenkost Wir fassen zusammen: Unterschiede in den Produkten Diese Nebenprodukte werden aufgrund des hohen Gehalts an Mineralien, Vitaminen
Australisches Rindfleisch erobert den Weltmarkt
Australisches Rindfleisch erobert den Weltmarkt
Im vergangenen Jahr erzielten die australischen Produzenten die höchste Profitabilität seit 2006 und laut den Ergebnissen der Australian Pastoral Association (MLA) waren die Verkaufserlöse die gleichen wie im Jahr 2015. Auch im MLA-Bericht wird festgestellt, dass australische Hersteller die höchste Produktivität bei der Erhöhung der Gewichtseigenschaften von Nutztieren erreicht haben, so dass die Effizienz und Rentabilität der Viehzucht auf dem höchsten Niveau ist.
Die Hauptfunktionen der Bienenfrau in der Bienenfamilie
Die Hauptfunktionen der Bienenfrau in der Bienenfamilie
Die Biene kann als Königin des Bienenstockes bezeichnet werden. Sie ist verantwortlich für die Hauptfunktion, die die Existenz der gesamten Bienenpopulation, den Fortbestand der Art und die Aufrechterhaltung der Lebensfähigkeit der Nachkommen gewährleistet. Jede funktionale Unterart im Bienenstock ist für eine eigene Funktion verantwortlich. Drohnen sind männliche Individuen, die nur zur Befruchtung des Uterus geeignet sind.
Bienenstock Do-it-yourself: Eigenschaften, ein Haus für Bienen zu machen
Bienenstock Do-it-yourself: Eigenschaften, ein Haus für Bienen zu machen
Bienen sind es gewohnt, ihre Häuser in Höhlen oder dichten Baumkronen zu verstecken. Damit sich Insekten in einer neuen Umgebung schneller akklimatisieren können, versuchen erfahrene Imker optimale Bedingungen zu schaffen, damit sich die Bienen vermehren und köstlichen Honig herstellen können. In diesem Artikel erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit Ihren eigenen Händen einen Bienenstock erstellen können, welche die besten Materialien für Bienenhäuser sind und wie Sie sie arrangieren können.
Große Honigschleuder mit Ihren eigenen Händen
Große Honigschleuder mit Ihren eigenen Händen
Um Honig auspumpen zu können, brauchen Sie ein spezielles Gerät - eine Honigschleuder. Der Preis für ein solches Gerät ist nicht niedrig, also kann es nicht jeder kaufen. Dieser Artikel beschreibt, wie man mit eigenen Händen eine Honigschleuder herstellt. Wie funktioniert es? Fertigungsmöglichkeiten Mit Elektroantrieb Ohne Elektroantrieb Wie Sie mit eigenen Händen einen Löffelstiel herstellen Materialien und Werkzeuge Detaillierte Beschreibung des Prozesses Wie funktioniert es?
Merkmale des Bieneninhalts und selbständige Produktion des Varre-Bienenstockes
Merkmale des Bieneninhalts und selbständige Produktion des Varre-Bienenstockes
In der gegenwärtigen Entwicklungsphase der Landwirtschaft bleibt die Frage der Honiggewinnung aktuell. Daher ist es sinnvoll, diesen Prozess zu optimieren, indem ein rahmenloses Gehäuse in die Technologie der Schaffung eines Bienenstockes eingeführt wird. Ein einfach zu bauendes und einfach zu bedienendes Bienenhaus bietet Insekten bequeme Bedingungen zum Sammeln von Honig.
Imkerei für Anfänger, wo man anfangen kann
Imkerei für Anfänger, wo man anfangen kann
Vor Beginn der Imkerei sollte ein Anfänger Imker theoretisch die Grundlagen der Imkerei erlernen. Dieser Artikel enthält grundlegende Empfehlungen für einen Anfänger Imker: wo man beginnt, wie man die Bienen wählt, die Art von Bienenstöcken, die richtige Pflege und vieles mehr. Die Grundlagen der Imkerei, müssen Sie in erster Linie wissen. Design und Wartung von Bienenstöcken. Bienenvölker Interaktion. Ernährungseigenschaften von Bienen. Bienenvermehrung. Bienenprodukte So wählen Sie eine Bienen