Food

The creation of agricultural products in Ukraine for the year has risen in price by almost 14%

The costs of crop production increased by 10.6%, and livestock production - by 20.9%. According to estimates of the Municipal Statistics Service, the cost of agricultural production in Ukraine in 2016 increased by 13.5% compared with 2015. In particular, the joint costs of crop production increased by 10.6%, and livestock production - by 20.9%.
Kiev will host the exhibition
Kiev will host the exhibition "FRUIT. VEGETABLES. LOGISTICS 2017"
Dates: February 15-17, 2017 Venue: KyivExpoPlaza Exhibition Center, ul. Salyutnaya 2-b, Kiev, Ukraine Organizer: Kiev International Contract Fair "Fruits. Vegetables. Logistics" is the main exhibition in Ukraine, where technologies of vegetable growing, industrial gardening and viticulture, technological development prospects and the investment potential of the branch are demonstrated.
In January 2017, Russia significantly reduced imports of palm oil
In January 2017, Russia significantly reduced imports of palm oil
According to official statistics, in January 2017, 34.6 thousand tons of palm oil were imported to Russia, which is 3 times less than the previous month (107 thousand tons), and 2 times less than in January 2016 ( 65 thousand tons), which has become the minimum monthly figure for the last three seasons.
Russia is unlikely to be able to repeat the record grain harvest in 2017
Russia is unlikely to be able to repeat the record grain harvest in 2017
The President of the Russian Grain Union, Arkady Zlochevsky, said that the grain harvest in 2017 in Russia will be high, but will not reach the record level of the previous year. Its premise is that the state of winter crops at the end of winter is the determining factor and in 2015–2016 almost 100% of them survived, while traditionally farmers lose 10–15%, so one can hardly count on the same results this year.
In 2017, Belarus will increase rapeseed harvest
In 2017, Belarus will increase rapeseed harvest
According to the Ministry of Agriculture and Food of the Republic of Belarus, the planted areas of winter rapeseed for the 2017 crop increased to 352.5 thousand hectares, compared to 316 thousand hectares in the previous year (including losses in the winter period at about 25%). According to the Center for Hydrometeorology, Control and Monitoring of environmental contamination with radioactive waste (Hydromet), in the first half of winter, the agrometeorological conditions of over-wintering of r
In 2016, the shortage of foreign trade in goods in Ukraine increased
In 2016, the shortage of foreign trade in goods in Ukraine increased
According to the State Statistics Service of Ukraine, as of February 14, in 2016, the foreign trade deficit in Ukraine increased to 2.886 billion dollars, against the trade surplus, which amounted to 610.7 million US dollars in the previous year. In particular, last year the export of goods from Ukraine amounted to 36.
In February, Ukraine will fill out quotas for duty-free export of poultry meat and corn to the EU for 2017
In February, Ukraine will fill out quotas for duty-free export of poultry meat and corn to the EU for 2017
In February, Ukraine will completely fill out the annual quotas for 2017 for the duty-free export of poultry meat to the European Union, February 2, the Minister of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine Taras Kutovoy said. According to him, by mid-February, Ukraine will close quotas for poultry meat. In addition, the country has already filled in quotas for the supply of corn.
In January 2017, Ukraine significantly increased the export of flax seeds
In January 2017, Ukraine significantly increased the export of flax seeds
According to official statistics, in January 2017, Ukraine exported 12.3 thousand tons of flaxseed, an increase of 55% compared with December 2016 (8 thousand tons) and 3.8 times compared with volumes in January 2016 (3 , 3 thousand tons). These export figures have reached the highest monthly figure for the last 10 seasons.
In 2016, the port terminal Nick-Tera in Ukraine overloaded more than 2.4 million tons of grain
In 2016, the port terminal Nick-Tera in Ukraine overloaded more than 2.4 million tons of grain
In 2016, the sea terminal of Nika-Tera (Sea Special port of Nika-Tera LLC, Nikolaev, part of Group DF) shipped 2.43 million tons of grain cargo, which accounted for 60.4% of the total cargo turnover (4 million tons), the press service company. In addition, the terminal loaded 0.31 million tons of mineral fertilizers (7.76%) and 1.27 million tons of bulk cargo (31.62%).
In 2016, Ukraine increased its exports of agricultural products to the EU
In 2016, Ukraine increased its exports of agricultural products to the EU
In 2016, Ukrainian farmers put agricultural products on the European Union market in the amount of $ 4.2 billion, which is 1.6% more compared to 2015, said the deputy director for research at the scientific center of the National Institute of Agrarian Economics, a member of the National Academy of Agrarian Sciences, Nikolai Pugachev.
In 2016, Ukraine increased the production of sunflower
In 2016, Ukraine increased the production of sunflower
In 2016, Ukrainian farmers collected a record volume of sunflower seeds - 13.6 million tons, and this is an increase of 21.7% compared with 2015, the press service of the Ukroliyaprom association said on February 16. According to the report, the total production of all oilseeds exceeded 19 million tons.
Ukraine will develop aquaculture in 2017
Ukraine will develop aquaculture in 2017
The development of fish farming or aquaculture is the direction in which the State Fisheries Agency will concentrate its main efforts in 2017. This was announced by the chairman of the agency Yarema Kuznetsov during a press conference on February 24. "In 2016, the share of farm fish in the global catch was 52%, and in Ukraine only 25%.
In 2016, Ukrainian agricultural exports exceeded $ 15 billion
In 2016, Ukrainian agricultural exports exceeded $ 15 billion
According to the State Statistics Service, in 2016 Ukraine exported agricultural products worth $ 15.2 billion, which is $ 4 billion more compared to 2015, reports the Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine on February 16 In addition, the share of agricultural products in total exports of the country amounted to 42%.

Essen

Nützliche Eigenschaften von Immergrün: Anwendung in der traditionellen und traditionellen Medizin und Kontraindikationen

Worauf nur nationale und traditionelle Medizin nicht gekommen ist, und was gerade nicht für die Behandlung von Krankheiten erfunden wurde. Vielleicht ist eines der effektivsten und leicht zugänglichen Heilmittel für die Behandlung von Beschwerden Immergrün. Dies ist eine krautige Pflanze, die einem Menschen helfen kann, mit all seinen Störungen fertig zu werden.
Kiew wird Gastgeber der Ausstellung
Kiew wird Gastgeber der Ausstellung "Obst. Gemüse. LOGISTICS 2017"
Termin: 15.-17. Februar 2017 Veranstaltungsort: KyivExpoPlaza Exhibition Centre, ul. Salyutnaya 2-b, Kiew, Ukraine Veranstalter: Kiev Internationale Contract Fair "Obst. Gemüse. Logistik" ist die Hauptausstellung in der Ukraine, wo Technologien des Gemüseanbaus, Industriegartenbau und Weinbau, technologische Entwicklungsperspektiven und das Investitionspotenzial der Branche demonstriert werden.
Im Januar 2017 hat Russland die Palmölimporte deutlich reduziert
Im Januar 2017 hat Russland die Palmölimporte deutlich reduziert
Offiziellen Statistiken zufolge wurden im Januar 2017 34.600 Tonnen Palmöl nach Russland importiert, das ist dreimal weniger als im Vormonat (107 Tsd. Tonnen) und 2-mal weniger als im Januar 2016 ( 65 tausend Tonnen), die die minimale Monatszahl für die letzten drei Jahreszeiten geworden ist.
Russland wird die Rekordernte 2017 voraussichtlich nicht wiederholen können
Russland wird die Rekordernte 2017 voraussichtlich nicht wiederholen können
Der Präsident der Russischen Getreideunion, Arkady Zlochevsky, sagte, dass die Getreideernte 2017 in Russland hoch sein wird, aber nicht das Rekordniveau des Vorjahres erreichen wird. Seine Prämisse ist, dass der Stand der Winterkulturen am Ende des Winters der bestimmende Faktor ist und in den Jahren 2015-2016 fast 100% von ihnen überlebten, während Bauern traditionell 10-15% verlieren, so dass man kaum auf die gleichen Ergebnisse zählen kann dieses Jahr.
Im Jahr 2017 wird Weißrussland die Rapsernte erhöhen
Im Jahr 2017 wird Weißrussland die Rapsernte erhöhen
Nach Angaben des Ministeriums für Landwirtschaft und Ernährung der Republik Belarus stiegen die Anbauflächen für Winterraps für die Ernte 2017 auf 352,5 Tausend Hektar gegenüber 316 Tausend Hektar im Vorjahr (einschließlich der Verluste im Winter bei etwa 25%). Laut dem Zentrum für Hydrometeorologie, Kontrolle und Überwachung der Umweltverschmutzung durch radioaktive Abfälle (Hydromet) waren in der ersten Hälfte des Winters die agrarmeteorologischen Bedingungen der Überwinterung von Raps recht z
Im Jahr 2016 hat der Mangel des Außenhandels mit Waren in der Ukraine zugenommen
Im Jahr 2016 hat der Mangel des Außenhandels mit Waren in der Ukraine zugenommen
Gemäß dem Staatlichen Statistikdienst der Ukraine, am 14. Februar 2016, hat sich das Außenhandelsdefizit in der Ukraine auf 2.886 Milliarden Dollar gegen den Handelsüberschuss vergrößert, der 610.7 Millionen US-Dollar im Vorjahr betragen hat. Insbesondere im vergangenen Jahr belief sich der Export von Waren aus der Ukraine auf 36.
Im Februar wird die Ukraine Quoten für den zollfreien Export von Geflügelfleisch und -mais in die EU für 2017 ausstatten
Im Februar wird die Ukraine Quoten für den zollfreien Export von Geflügelfleisch und -mais in die EU für 2017 ausstatten
Im Februar wird die Ukraine die jährlichen Quoten für 2017 für den zollfreien Export von Geflügelfleisch in die Europäische Union vollständig ausfüllen, teilte der Minister für Agrarpolitik und Ernährung der Ukraine, Taras Kutovoy, am 2. Februar mit. Gemäß ihm wird die Ukraine Mitte Februar Quoten für Geflügelfleisch schließen. Darüber hinaus hat das Land bereits Quoten für die Lieferung von Mais ausgefüllt.
Im Januar 2017 hat die Ukraine den Export von Leinsamen deutlich gesteigert
Im Januar 2017 hat die Ukraine den Export von Leinsamen deutlich gesteigert
Laut offizieller Statistik im Januar 2017 exportierte die Ukraine 12,3 Tausend Tonnen Leinsamen, eine Steigerung von 55% gegenüber Dezember 2016 (8 Tausend Tonnen) und 3,8 Mal im Vergleich zu den Mengen im Januar 2016 (3 , Dreitausend Tonnen). Diese Exportzahlen haben die höchste monatliche Zahl der letzten 10 Saisons erreicht.
Im Jahr 2016 hat das Hafenterminal Nick-Tera in der Ukraine mehr als 2,4 Millionen Tonnen Getreide überlastet
Im Jahr 2016 hat das Hafenterminal Nick-Tera in der Ukraine mehr als 2,4 Millionen Tonnen Getreide überlastet
Im Jahr 2016, der Seeterminal von Nika-Tera (Sea Special Hafen von Nika-Tera LLC, Nikolaev, ein Teil der Gruppe DF) versandt 2,43 Millionen Tonnen Getreidefracht, die für 60,4% des gesamten Frachtumschlags (4 Millionen Tonnen), der Presse entfielen Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Darüber hinaus belastete das Terminal 0,31 Millionen Tonnen Mineraldünger (7,76%) und 1,27 Millionen Tonnen Massengut (31,62%).
Im Jahr 2016 hat die Ukraine ihre Exporte von Agrarprodukten in die EU erhöht
Im Jahr 2016 hat die Ukraine ihre Exporte von Agrarprodukten in die EU erhöht
Im Jahr 2016 haben die ukrainischen Bauern landwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse auf dem Markt der Europäischen Union in Höhe von 4,2 Milliarden US-Dollar eingeführt. Das sind 1,6% mehr im Vergleich zu 2015, sagte der stellvertretende Direktor für Forschung am wissenschaftlichen Zentrum des Nationalen Instituts für Agrarwirtschaft, Mitglied der Nationalen Akademie der Agrarwissenschaften, Nikolai Pugatschow.
Im Jahr 2016 hat die Ukraine die Produktion von Sonnenblumen erhöht
Im Jahr 2016 hat die Ukraine die Produktion von Sonnenblumen erhöht
Im Jahr 2016 sammelten ukrainische Landwirte Rekordmengen an Sonnenblumenkernen - 13,6 Millionen Tonnen, und das ist ein Anstieg von 21,7% gegenüber 2015, sagte der Pressedienst der Vereinigung Ukroliyaprom am 16. Februar. Dem Bericht zufolge überstieg die gesamte Produktion aller Ölsaaten 19 Millionen Tonnen.
Die Ukraine wird die Aquakultur im Jahr 2017 entwickeln
Die Ukraine wird die Aquakultur im Jahr 2017 entwickeln
Die Entwicklung der Fischzucht oder der Aquakultur ist die Richtung, in die die staatliche Fischereiagentur ihre Hauptanstrengungen 2017 konzentrieren wird. Dies gab der Vorsitzende der Agentur Yarema Kuznetsov während einer Pressekonferenz am 24. Februar bekannt. "Im Jahr 2016 betrug der Anteil von Zuchtfischen an der weltweiten Fangmenge 52% und in der Ukraine nur 25%.
Im Jahr 2016 überschritten die ukrainischen Agrarexporte 15 Milliarden US-Dollar
Im Jahr 2016 überschritten die ukrainischen Agrarexporte 15 Milliarden US-Dollar
Nach Angaben des Staatlichen Statistikamtes hat die Ukraine im Jahr 2016 Agrarerzeugnisse im Wert von 15,2 Milliarden US-Dollar ausgeführt, was 4 Milliarden US-Dollar mehr als im Jahr 2015 entspricht, berichtet das Ministerium für Agrarpolitik und Ernährung der Ukraine am 16. Februar. Darüber hinaus betrug der Anteil der landwirtschaftlichen Produkte am Gesamtexport des Landes 42%.