Features spring pruning peach

To avoid disappointment and disappointment, care for such a capricious tree as a peach should be exemplary-correct, without neglecting the little things.

Therefore, we consider in detail a very important operation - peach pruning, performed in the spring.

In spring, the peach is pruned to form a natural crown near the tree, that is, so that it would be comfortable to look after the plant, spray it, and collect ripened fruit.

Pruning affects the size of peaches, they grow quite large fruits, appetizing and fragrant.

  • Timing and purpose of pruning
  • Peach pruning for different years
    • Spring pruning, in the year of planting
    • Second year pruning
    • Third year pruning
    • Fourth year pruning
  • Trimming scheme
  • Special features
  • Instruments

Timing and purpose of pruning

The best time to trim It is considered the interval between the beginning of the swelling of buds and the beginning of flowering. This interval is approximately two to three weeks and depends on the variety. The most favorable period can be considered the appearance of pink buds and blooming, it is equal to one week. Right now fruit buds are clearly distinguished, and the risk of infection with cytosporosis, through open sections, becomes minimal at the tree.

Primary goalswhich are fraught with peach pruning are considered:

• Increase the interval of fruiting and the formation of a decorative type of the plant.

• Maintaining and preserving wood in a healthy state.

• Regulation of the balance between the tree crown and its roots.

• Pruning of the tree promotes early peach blossom and fruiting

Peach pruning for different years

Spring pruning, in the year of planting

That spring, when it was planted, during the shaping of the crown into a vase, the tree should shorten to a height of 60-70 centimeters (20 centimeters higher than the conventional bole length).

Gain, which is located at the top, should be with a wide angle of discharge. You need to select two more increments, located below the top, with the same requirements. They are cut to 10 cm, on the outer kidneys. Beginning shoots on the trunk and near the shortening site at the trunk, they are removed immediately after bud break. Shoots that began to grow and develop into the inner part of the crown are removed in the summer.

Second year pruning

For peach trees growing in the second year, every effort is made to increase or maintain the optimal slope of the skeletal branches. Newly formed continuation increments, shortened to 60-70 cm. The gains are stronger, growing at the bottom, and at the top, you need to remove, and those that grow from the side - thin out, leaving at the same time every 15 cm, and remove in length by two buds. In the summer period it is advised get rid of fat shoots, which are located in the center of the crown, and regulate the coordination of the main branches of the peach.

Third year pruning

On the peach skeleton branch, at the top, choose two very powerful second order branches, they are cut to 60 cm from the place where the main branch began to split. And above the top branch, the main part of the conductor is removed. On the top and bottom of the skeletal branches remove powerful shoots.

If the length of annual gains reaches 80 cm, then they are thinned, pruned into two buds, to form the next fruit link. The rest of them are applied on non-permanent fruit branches, which, in turn, are shortened by 8 buds. For maximum prosperity of the lower shoot, which grows to pinnings weak, escape at the top pruned to 50 cm.

On the twigs, which were shortened last year by two buds, the growth that grows upwards, is shortened for fruiting, and the lower growth by two buds.it the first step to the formation of the fruit linkwhich in the future will become the main constituent element of fruiting in the adult peach tree.

Fourth year pruning

The fourth, is considered the last year of peach growth, in which it is time to complete the formation of a vase-like crown near the skeleton of a tree. On the upper part of the second-order skeletal split, two good third-order ramifications should be selected and shortened by 1/3 of the original length. Also clean and powerful growth growths of the upper and lower surfaces of the branching tree and fat, located at the base of the trunk.

On divisions of the second order the formation of fruit links ends, and in divisions of the third order, the growths are thinned, some are cut very shortly by 2 buds, the rest are left long by 7-8 groups of buds. They are used as non-permanent fruit bearing branches.

On the fruit links of the first order those parts that no longer bear fruit are removed from the peach. Also, the branches of the lower growth, which were cut short in the spring for the third year after planting, are cut into two buds, which are located below, and on the upper growths, 7-8 groups of buds are removed to start the formation of future fruiting.

Trimming scheme

Always thought that optimum crown for a peach tree is a cup-like crown shape. But such a crown of a tree takes up a lot of space in an orchard, four times more, it is very laborious, as it takes a lot of time and labor to form it. Suitable for country gardens, i.e. small, but completely unsuitable for large gardens.

Peach tree parameters can be considered: shtamb 50-60 cm, the lower tier is 20 cm between the base of 3-4 skeletal branches. On each branch leave two half-skeleton branches of the second order, at a distance of 30 cm from each other. Above the first tier is laid the second tier of semi-skeletal branches, in an amount of up to five. For 5 years of growth of a peach tree, its height should be from 2.5 to 3 meters.

Given the characteristics of the movement of nutrients, the peach tree, when pruning, better to form a bush. This form helps to obtain the full amount of sunlight with all the branches, because a peach is a tree that needs constant sunlight.

Special features

Highlights trim can be considered:

• Cut peach recommended in spring.The branches are removed so that the tree takes the bowl-shaped crown.

• When cutting branches, attention should be paid to the number of fruit-bearing branches. With a sufficient number of skeletal branches begin to bare. They are shortened until two buds remain.

• After harvesting, autumn tree pruning is carried out.

• Because the peach tree bears fruit, the number of mixed branches is regulated. With abundant fruiting, 80 branches are left, and with an insufficient amount of fruits, it is desirable to leave them in an amount of about 200.

Features pruning young tree:

• The main peach shoot is pinned in the case when there are young shoots on the seedlings.

• When planting a peach in the ground, leave three or four shoots located at the bottom of the tree, all others are removed.

• In the spring, the second year after planting, the selected shoots are cut to 1 / 3-1 / 4 of the original length.

• The branches located in the center of the peach are cut as short as possible in the third year.

• Horizontal shoots necessarily cut, as they do not bear fruit.

It is also interesting to read about peach pruning at other times of the year.

Instruments

When pruning such a delicate tree like a peach, you should always remember that it is very reacts painfully to cutsand therefore pruning is done carefully and every step is thought out. The tools that will be trimmed peach need must be disinfected in solution Bordeaux mixture. All wounds and cuts of the tree should be immediately covered with garden pitch. Tools used to trim the peach, must be serviceable, stored in a dry place and not rusty, they need to be ground before starting work. When carrying out garden work, it is necessary to strictly observe the rules of technical safety.

When pruning a peach can be useful such garden accessories:

1) Pruner. It is used to remove thin branches that resemble scissors with a curved blade. Two types of pruners are distinguished: with a parallel blade (used for any type of wood trimming) and one-sided cutting (used for pruning shoots and thinning the crown).

2) Lopper. It looks like a secateurs with long handles. They remove the branches located at the top.

3) Garden saw. Its length is 35 cm, the teeth are hardened, and it has a crescent shape.

4) Chainsaw. It is convenient to make large volumes of work with it, trees can be cut without using stairs even at a five-meter height.

5) Garden knife they cut off one-year-old growths, remove green shoots of a young tree, smooth out scrap or sawing sites.

6) Brush cutter pruned shrubs, hedges, great for forming crown. Brush cutters are distinguished by the type of engine. They are fuel, electric or battery.

7) Shredder used for recycling garden waste. It is very convenient for them to dispose of cut branches, leaves, weeds. In the end, this garbage is used to mulch the trunk circle and the aisle. They are of two types: gasoline and electric.

Loading...

Features Frühling Beschneiden Pfirsich

Um Enttäuschungen und Enttäuschungen zu vermeiden, sollte die Pflege eines so kapriziösen Baumes wie eines Pfirsichs vorbildlich korrekt sein, ohne die kleinen Dinge zu vernachlässigen.

Daher betrachten wir im Detail eine sehr wichtige Operation - Pfirsichschnitt, im Frühjahr durchgeführt.

Im Frühling wird der Pfirsich beschnitten, um eine natürliche Krone in der Nähe des Baumes zu bilden, das heißt, damit es angenehm ist, sich um die Pflanze zu kümmern, sie zu versprühen und gereifte Früchte zu sammeln.

Der Schnitt beeinflusst die Größe der Pfirsiche, sie wachsen ziemlich große Früchte, appetitlich und duftend.

  • Timing und Zweck des Beschneidens
  • Pfirsichschnitt für verschiedene Jahre
    • Frühlingsprossen, im Pflanzjahr
    • Beschneiden im zweiten Jahr
    • Beschneiden im dritten Jahr
    • Beschneiden im vierten Jahr
  • Trimmschema
  • Besonderheiten
  • Werkzeuge

Timing und Zweck des Beschneidens

Die beste Zeit zum Trimmen die Zeitspanne zwischen dem Beginn der Knospenschwellung und dem Beginn der Blüte wird berücksichtigt Dieses Intervall beträgt etwa zwei bis drei Wochen und hängt von der Sorte ab. Die günstigste Periode kann als das Auftreten von rosa Knospen und Blühen betrachtet werden, es entspricht einer Woche. Gerade jetzt werden die Fruchtknospen klar unterschieden, und das Risiko einer Infektion durch Cytosporose durch offene Abschnitte wird am Baum minimal.

Hauptzielewelche mit Pfirsichschnitt behaftet sind, werden berücksichtigt:

• Erhöhen Sie das Intervall der Fruchtbildung und die Bildung von Zierpflanzen in Pflanzen.

• Erhaltung und Erhaltung von Holz in einem gesunden Zustand.

• Regulierung des Gleichgewichts zwischen der Baumkrone und ihren Wurzeln.

• Beschneiden des Baumes fördert frühe Pfirsichblüte und Fruchtbildung

Pfirsichschnitt für verschiedene Jahre

Frühlingsprossen, im Pflanzjahr

In jenem Frühling, als es gepflanzt wurde, während der Formung der Krone in eine Vase, sollte der Baum Verkürzen Sie sich auf eine Höhe von 60-70 Zentimetern (20 Zentimeter höher als die herkömmliche Baumlänge).

Die Verstärkung, die sich oben befindet, sollte einen weiten Abflusswinkel haben. Sie müssen zwei weitere Inkremente auswählen, die sich unter der Oberseite befinden und die gleichen Anforderungen erfüllen. Sie sind auf 10 cm geschnitten, auf den äußeren Nieren. Anfangsprossen am Stamm und nahe der Verkürzungsstelle am Stamm werden sie sofort nach dem Knospenausbruch entfernt. Triebe, die zu wachsen begannen und sich zum inneren Teil der Krone entwickelten, werden im Sommer entfernt.

Beschneiden im zweiten Jahr

Für Pfirsichbäume, die im zweiten Jahr wachsen, wird jede Anstrengung unternommen, um die optimale Neigung der Skelettäste zu erhöhen oder beizubehalten. Neu gebildete Fortsetzungsschritte, verkürzt auf 60-70 cm. Die Gewinne sind stärker, wachsen am Boden, und an der Spitze müssen Sie entfernen, und diejenigen, die von der Seite wachsen - verdünnen, gleichzeitig alle 15 cm verlassen und in der Länge um zwei Knospen entfernen. In der Sommerzeit ist es ratsam fette Triebe loswerden, die in der Mitte der Krone angeordnet sind, und regulieren die Koordination der Hauptzweige des Pfirsiches.

Beschneiden im dritten Jahr

Auf dem Pfirsich Skelett Zweig, an der Spitze, wählen Sie zwei sehr mächtige Zweige zweiter OrdnungSie sind 60 cm von der Stelle entfernt, an der der Hauptzweig sich zu spalten begann. Und über dem obersten Zweig wird der Hauptteil des Leiters entfernt. Auf der Oberseite und Unterseite der Skelettäste entfernen Sie kräftige Triebe.

Wenn die Länge der jährlichen Gewinne 80 cm erreicht, werden sie verdünnt, in zwei Knospen geschnitten, um die nächste Fruchtverbindung zu bilden. Der Rest wird auf nicht permanente Fruchtzweige aufgetragen, die wiederum um 8 Knospen verkürzt sind. Für maximalen Wohlstand des unteren Triebes, der zu Pinnings schwach wächst, Flucht an der Spitze auf 50 cm beschnitten.

Auf den Zweigen, die letztes Jahr um zwei Knospen verkürzt wurden, wird das Wachstum, das nach oben wächst, für die Fruchtbildung und das geringere Wachstum um zwei Knospen verkürzt.Das der erste Schritt zur Bildung der Fruchtverbindungwelches in der Zukunft der Hauptbestandteil der Frucht im erwachsenen Pfirsichbaum werden wird.

Beschneiden im vierten Jahr

Der vierte, gilt als das letzte Jahr des Pfirsichwachstums, in dem es Zeit ist, die Bildung einer vasenartigen Krone nahe dem Skelett eines Baumes zu vollenden. Im oberen Teil der Skelettstreuung zweiter Ordnung sollten zwei gute Verzweigungen dritter Ordnung gewählt und um 1/3 der ursprünglichen Länge verkürzt werden. Auch saubere und starke Wachstumswachstum der oberen und unteren Oberflächen des Verzweigungsbaums und Fett, an der Basis des Rumpfes gelegen.

Auf Abteilungen der zweiten Ordnung die Bildung von Fruchtgliedern endet, und in Abteilungen der dritten Ordnung werden die Wucherungen ausgedünnt, einige werden sehr bald von 2 Knospen abgeschnitten, der Rest wird von 7-8 Knospengruppen lang belassen. Sie werden als nicht permanente fruchttragende Äste verwendet.

Auf den Fruchtgliedern erster Ordnung jene Teile, die keine Früchte mehr tragen, werden aus dem Pfirsich entfernt. Auch die Zweige des unteren Wuchses, die im dritten Jahr nach der Pflanzung kurz im Frühjahr abgeschnitten wurden, werden in zwei Knospen geschnitten, die sich darunter befinden, und auf den oberen Wucherungen werden 7-8 Knospengruppen entfernt, um die Bildung von zukünftigen Früchten zu beginnen.

Trimmschema

Ich habe das immer gedacht optimale Krone für einen Pfirsichbaum ist eine tassenartige Kronenform. Aber solch eine Krone eines Baumes nimmt viel Platz in einem Obstgarten ein, viermal mehr, es ist sehr mühsam, da es viel Zeit und Arbeit braucht, um es zu formen. Geeignet für Landgärten, d. H. Klein, aber für große Gärten völlig ungeeignet.

Pfirsichbaum Parameter kann in Betracht gezogen werden: Shtamb 50-60 cm, die untere Reihe ist 20 cm zwischen der Basis von 3-4 Skelett Äste. Auf jedem Ast zwei Halbskelettäste zweiter Ordnung in einem Abstand von 30 cm voneinander lassen. Oberhalb der ersten Reihe liegt die zweite Stufe der halb-skelettartigen Zweige, in einer Anzahl von bis zu fünf. Für 5 Jahre Wachstum eines Pfirsichbaumes sollte seine Höhe von 2,5 bis 3 Meter betragen.

Angesichts der Merkmale der Bewegung von Nährstoffen, der Pfirsichbaum, beim Beschneiden, besser, einen Busch zu bilden. Diese Form hilft, die volle Menge an Sonnenlicht mit allen Zweigen zu erhalten, denn ein Pfirsich ist ein Baum, der konstantes Sonnenlicht benötigt.

Besonderheiten

Höhepunkte Trimmung kann in Betracht gezogen werden:

• Cut Pfirsich im Frühjahr empfohlen.Die Äste werden entfernt, so dass der Baum die schalenförmige Krone annimmt.

• Beim Schneiden von Ästen sollte auf die Anzahl der fruchttragenden Äste geachtet werden. Mit einer ausreichenden Anzahl von Skelettästen beginnen zu kahlen. Sie sind verkürzt, bis zwei Knospen übrig bleiben.

• Nach der Ernte wird der Herbstbaumschnitt durchgeführt.

• Da der Pfirsichbaum Früchte trägt, ist die Anzahl der gemischten Zweige geregelt. Bei reichlich Fruchtbildung sind 80 Äste übrig, und bei einer unzureichenden Menge an Früchten ist es wünschenswert, sie in einer Menge von etwa 200 zu belassen.

Eigenschaften, die jungen Baum beschneiden:

• Der Hauptpfirsichtrieb ist in dem Fall fixiert, wenn junge Triebe auf den Sämlingen sind.

• Wenn Sie einen Pfirsich in den Boden pflanzen, lassen Sie drei oder vier Triebe am Baumboden liegen, alle anderen werden entfernt.

• Im Frühjahr, im zweiten Jahr nach der Pflanzung, werden die ausgewählten Triebe auf 1 / 3-1 / 4 der ursprünglichen Länge geschnitten.

• Die Zweige in der Mitte des Pfirsiches werden im dritten Jahr so ​​kurz wie möglich geschnitten.

• Horizontale Triebe schneiden unbedingt, da sie keine Früchte tragen.

Es ist auch interessant, über Pfirsichbeschneidung zu anderen Zeiten des Jahres zu lesen.

Werkzeuge

Wenn Sie einen so zarten Baum wie einen Pfirsich beschneiden, sollten Sie immer daran denken, dass es sehr ist reagiert schmerzhaft auf Schnitteund deshalb wird das Beschneiden sorgfältig durchgeführt und jeder Schritt ist durchdacht. Die Werkzeuge, die Pfirsich getrimmt werden müssen muss desinfiziert werden in Lösung Bordeaux-Mischung. Alle Wunden und Schnitte des Baumes sollten sofort mit Gartenplatz bedeckt werden. Werkzeuge, um den Pfirsich zu trimmen, muss gewartet werdentrocken gelagert und nicht verrostet, müssen sie vor Beginn der Arbeiten gemahlen werden. Bei der Gartenarbeit müssen die Regeln der technischen Sicherheit strikt eingehalten werden.

Beim Beschneiden kann ein Pfirsich nützlich sein wie z Gartenzubehör:

1) Pruner. Es wird verwendet, um dünne Äste zu entfernen, die einer Schere mit einer gebogenen Klinge ähneln. Es werden zwei Arten von Gartenscheren unterschieden: mit einer parallelen Klinge (für jede Art von Holzbearbeitung) und einseitiger Schneide (für das Beschneiden der Triebe und das Ausdünnen der Krone).

2) Lopper. Es sieht aus wie eine Gartenschere mit langen Griffen. Sie entfernen die Zweige, die sich oben befinden.

3) Garten sah. Seine Länge beträgt 35 cm, die Zähne sind gehärtet und es hat eine sichelförmige Form.

4) Kettensäge. Es ist bequem, große Mengen an Arbeit damit zu machen, Bäume können sogar in einer Höhe von fünf Metern ohne Treppen geschnitten werden.

5) Gartenmesser sie schneiden einjährige Wucherungen ab, entfernen grüne Triebe eines jungen Baumes, glätten Schrott oder Sägen.

6) Freischneider beschnittene Sträucher, Hecken, ideal zum Formen der Krone. Freischneider unterscheiden sich durch die Art des Motors. Sie sind Brennstoff, elektrisch oder Batterie.

7) Reißwolf verwendet für die Wiederverwertung von Gartenabfällen. Es ist sehr bequem für sie, geschnittene Zweige, Blätter, Unkräuter zu entsorgen. Am Ende wird dieser Müll benutzt, um den Stammkreis und den Gang zu mulchen. Sie sind von zwei Arten: Benzin und Elektro.

Loading...