We plant apple tree "Medunitsa": all about the features of the variety, planting and care

Today we will get acquainted closer with such a wonderful variety of apples as "Medunitsa".

This variety has many distinctive qualities that make it unique and give superiority over other apples.

First of all, this is its unusual honey taste, thanks to which the variety got its name.

Honey "Medunitsa" - description of the variety

Fruit of this sort ripen in the summer. At the same time, the variety is considered one of the most productive, delighting its owners with a large number of unique fruits. The parents of Medunitsa are Russian scientists who, as a result of crossing the apple varieties Welsey and Cinnamon Striped, obtained this wonderful, sweet fruit variety.

Fruits of a grade "Medunits"

Dimensions fruits of this variety medium. En masse they reach only 90-100 grams. The shape of the most common flat-rounded or conical-rounded apples. By the top of the fruit, slight ribbing is noted.

Main Colour apples greenish yellowcovered with a blush of reddish color "blush", presented in the form of red-brown stripes. The skin is smooth, without hardened areas, very dense.

The color of the pulp is yellowish.By structure, it is quite dense and very juicy. Its chemical composition contains about 14% sugar, while the acidity is almost not felt when consumed.

Ascorbic acid content in 100 grams of fruit pulp is about 7.8 mg. Taste fruit is described as sweet honey, because of what the fruits of this variety are considered the sweetest among all other apples.

Apple "Medunitsa" have a dietary appointment. Their taste is not lost, but rather gaining a more pronounced and strong taste while lying.

Description of the apple tree varieties "Medunitsa"

Tree this variety tall and reaches a rather large size during the period of active fruiting. Crown shape wood wide pyramidal. The branches of a tree are of the skeletal type, from the trunk they move at an acute angle.

The two-year-old wood, represented by twigs and stones, is the main fruit-bearing organ of the tree. Ripening harvest in the second half of August, but due to the size of the tree and the different shade of the fruit, they ripen not at the same time. However independently fruits are not showered.

The first harvests the tree gives as early as 5 years after planting the seedling. A distinctive feature of the tree of this variety is that even under adverse conditions for pollination fruiting occurs regularly, and the fruits do not lose their size and taste.

Now about the shoots of the tree

Shoots wood of this variety have a light brown color. In shape, they are rounded and slightly omitted. On the shoots formed leaves, which may have different sizes. The color of the leaves is dull green. They are epileptic in shape, the leaf plate is bent in the center. The leaves are rough to the touch, covered with fine wrinkled, as if displaced relief.

What are the advantages of the variety?

Fruit of this sort ripen early and delight with their unique honey taste. Shelf life fruit is a little more than a month and a halfthat for summer varieties is a very long period.

The fruits do not crumble when ripe, and in the process of preserving their taste becomes even more saturated. They are considered dessert, dietary fruits.

High yield and regular. In addition to the taste of the fruit, this variety pleases gardeners high tolerance of winter frosts and resistance to scab and fruit rot.

But there are also disadvantages in Medunitsa.

Fruits ripen non-simultaneous, which puzzles gardeners, because the exact time for their breaking is difficult to determine.In addition, the large and vigorous tree "Medunitsy" complicates the process of harvesting and occupies a lot of space in the garden.

The rules of planting varieties of apple "Medunitsa"

Despite the fastidiousness of this variety and its high survival rate to various conditions, there are certain indications to the characteristics of planting this tree, we will consider them in detail.

Correctly choose the time for landing

To choose the right time for planting seedlings, you must first pay attention to the climate of the area. Autumn planting of apple trees is recommended for Southern and Central Climatic zones of Russia, where the snow cover remains high enough until the end of winter.

Landed apple trees starting from the last week of September to mid-November, in such a way that the tree was planted 2-3 weeks before the onset of frost. In snowy regions of apple trees are better planted in the spring, after the final thawing of the soil.

Also, if the groundwater in your garden is very close and you are going to plant trees in the ridges, then spring is also considered the best time for planting.

Soil requirements

Apple trees are very fond of fertile, nutritious and well-soaked soil. The best option is loam with a good drainage system and water permeability of the soil, which will be able to protect the powerful root system "Medunitsa" from zamovanie.

It is worth noting that in addition to the features of the soil tree highly demanding and to the landing site in terms of spatial distribution. Apple tree very loves sunshine therefore, it should be planted in open areas, and the garden should be laid in such a way that the trees do not overlap the light to each other, since they are very large.

Basic rules for planting apple tree seedlings directly Lungwort

  1. The pit for planting an apple should be dug in 2-3 weeks. This will allow the fertilizer applied to decompose and the soil to settle. The dimensions of the pit should be 2 times the size of the root system of the seedling (since at the bottom we fall asleep in the form of a slide a mixture of soil and fertilizer, and we plant a tree on them).
  2. Consider the necessary distance between the apple trees. For such a vigorous tree, yak "Medunitsa", the distance between the trees in the same row should be about 4.5 meters, and between the rows - 5 meters.
  3. Before planting, it is important to dig the whole earth around the pit so that it can be well saturated with oxygen and feed the roots of the seedling.
  4. When planting directly, make sure that the root neck is about 8-10 centimeters higher than the soil level. When the soil subsides, it will then independently fall to the desired level, but in no case should it be covered with earth.
  5. It is very important during the first two years of growth that the seedling is tied to an even peg. Firstly, it will save it from the wind and from the danger of being broken, and secondly, it will help to grow an even tree.
  6. After planting, it is important to water the sapling with 2-3 buckets of water, regardless of the degree of soil moisture.

It is also interesting to learn about the sort of apple tree "Spartan"

We care for the apple tree correctly

Proper care of fruit trees is always the key to a good year. Apple tree "Medunitsa" is also no exception.

Periodically, it always requires attention from the entire host, even if it grows on fertile soils and is surrounded by favorable external conditions. In particular, this concerns regular pruning, which is recommended for this variety in March.

Watering the apple tree: does he need

In fact apple tree is not very demanding for wateringbecause its powerful root system is able to get the necessary amount of water for itself even in hot weather. However, if the drought period is delayed, watering is still worth it, and regularly putting about 5 buckets of water into the soil around the apple tree (depending on the tree's age).

But we do water the apple trees all the time, simply together with water we feed from various fertilizersthus performing two important elements of tree care at the same time.

However, do not forget that Apple tree highly afraid of excess waterTherefore, it is important to ensure that, out of good intentions, you do not harm your tree. In addition, in the summer time you can cause root rot, copious amounts of water can reduce the taste of the fruit.

We fertilize our tree

To stimulate tree growth in the years after planting, it is important to add urea to the soil in the spring. In late spring and early summer, apple trees require fertilizers such as sodium humate, in early autumn - potassium phosphate fertilizers.

Also, it has a very good effect on both the growth of the tree and the formation of fruits. fertilizing with nitrogen containing substances. When buying any type of fertilizer carefully read the instructions, swinging the required amount for a one-time feeding of apple. After all, a surplus of such can have a negative impact on the growth of the tree.

Winter care for the apple tree

Before the onset of winter frosts, the circle of the apple tree is gradually lined with a thick layer (about 10 centimeters) of various solid fertilizers (meaning peat and humus). In snowy winters, the thickness of this layer can be increased by scooping up more snow to the trunk.

Also, it is important to be attentive to young seedlings. In the winter, especially it is important to tie to the peg, because from the severity of the fallen snow, it can very easily break.

Pest control and protection

Apple variety "Medunitsa" resistant to fungal infections and other pests of fruit trees. However, in adverse years, and it can get sick. To prevent unpleasant events, it is important regularly in spring and autumn to whiten a tree trunk. This will protect it from fungal and leafworm damage.

Also, from scab tree at least once a season you need sprinkle with special mixtureswhich are sold in specialized stores.

In winter, for an apple tree, rodents are a great danger, which with great pleasure feed on its bark. Therefore, before winter it is recommended to tie the trunk wood lapnik or wrap it with ruberoid.

Loading...

Einen Apfelbaum "Medunitsa" anpflanzen: Alles über die Merkmale der Sorte, Pflanzung und Pflege

Heute werden wir uns mit einer so wunderbaren Vielfalt von Äpfeln wie "Medunitsa" näher bekannt machen.

Diese Sorte hat viele charakteristische Eigenschaften, die sie einzigartig machen und anderen Äpfeln überlegen sind.

Das ist vor allem der ungewöhnliche Honiggeschmack, dank dem die Sorte ihren Namen bekommen hat.

Honig "Medunitsa" - Beschreibung der Sorte

Früchte von dieser Art im Sommer reifen. Gleichzeitig gilt die Sorte als eine der produktivsten Sorten, die ihre Besitzer mit einer großen Anzahl einzigartiger Früchte erfreuen. Die Eltern von Medunitsa sind russische Wissenschaftler, die durch die Kreuzung der Apfelsorten Welsey und Cinnamon Striped diese wunderbare, süße Obstsorte erhalten haben.

Früchte einer Note "Medunits"

Abmessungen Früchte dieser Sorte mittel. En masse sie erreichen nur 90-100 Gramm. Die Form der häufigsten flach abgerundeten oder konisch abgerundeten Äpfel. An der Oberseite der Frucht sind leichte Verrippungen zu erkennen.

Die Hauptsache Farbe Äpfel grünlich gelbauf der Oberseite mit einer diffusen rötlichen Farbe "Blush" bedeckt, in Form von rot-braunen Streifen präsentiert. Die Haut ist glatt, ohne verhärtete Bereiche, sehr dicht.

Die Farbe der Pulpe ist gelblich.Durch die Struktur ist es ziemlich dicht und sehr saftig. Seine chemische Zusammensetzung enthält ungefähr 14% Zucker, während die Säure fast nicht gefühlt wird, wenn sie verbraucht wird.

Der Ascorbinsäuregehalt in 100 Gramm Fruchtmark beträgt etwa 7,8 mg. Geschmack Frucht wird beschrieben als süßer Honigaufgrund dessen, was die Früchte dieser Sorte als die süßesten unter allen anderen Äpfeln betrachten.

Apple "Medunitsa" haben einen Ernährungstermin. Ihr Geschmack ist nicht verloren, sondern gewinnt beim Liegen einen ausgeprägteren und stärkeren Geschmack.

Beschreibung der Apfelsorten "Medunitsa"

Baum diese Vielfalt groß und erreicht während der aktiven Fruchtperiode eine ziemlich große Größe. Kronenform Holz breit pyramidenförmig. Die Äste eines Baumes sind vom Skeletttyp, vom Stamm aus bewegen sie sich in einem spitzen Winkel.

Das zweijährige Holz, das aus Zweigen und Steinen besteht, ist das wichtigste fruchttragende Organ des Baumes. Reife Ernte in der zweiten Augusthälfte, aber aufgrund der Größe des Baumes und der unterschiedlichen Schattierung der Früchte reifen sie nicht gleichzeitig. Jedoch unabhängig Früchte werden nicht geduscht.

Die ersten Ernten gibt der Baum bereits 5 Jahre nach der Pflanzung des Keimlings. Eine Besonderheit des Baumes dieser Sorte ist, dass selbst unter ungünstigen Bestäubungsbedingungen Fruchtbildung tritt regelmäßig aufund die Früchte verlieren nicht ihre Größe und Geschmack.

Jetzt über die Triebe des Baumes

Schüsse Holz dieser Sorte habe eine hellbraune Farbe. In der Form sind sie abgerundet und etwas weggelassen. Auf den Trieben bilden sich Blätter, die unterschiedlich groß sein können. Die Farbe der Blätter ist dunkelgrün. Sie sind epileptisch geformt, die Blattplatte ist in der Mitte gebogen. Die Blätter sind rauh im Griff, bedeckt mit feinen Runzeln, als wären sie entlastet.

Was sind die Vorteile der Sorte?

Früchte von dieser Art früh reifen und erfreuen Sie sich an ihrem einzigartigen Honiggeschmack. Haltbarkeitsdatum Frucht ist etwas mehr als anderthalb Monatedas für den Sommer Sorten ist eine sehr lange Zeit.

Die Früchte bröckeln nicht, wenn sie reif sind, und während sie ihren Geschmack bewahren, werden sie noch gesättigter. Sie gelten als Dessert, diätetische Früchte.

Hohe Ausbeute und regelmäßig. Neben dem Geschmack der Früchte erfreut diese Sorte Gärtner hohe Toleranz von Winterfrösten und Resistenz gegen Schorf und Fruchtfäule.

Aber es gibt auch Nachteile in "Medunitsa"

Früchte reifen nicht simultan, was die Gärtner verwirrt, weil die genaue Zeit für ihr Brechen schwer zu bestimmen ist.Der große und kräftige Baum "Medunitsy" verkompliziert zudem den Ernteprozess und nimmt viel Platz im Garten ein.

Die Regeln des Anbaus von Sorten von Apfel "Medunitsa"

Trotz der anspruchsvollen Sorte und ihrer hohen Überlebensrate unter verschiedenen Bedingungen, gibt es gewisse Hinweise auf die Merkmale des Anpflanzens dieses Baumes, wir werden sie im Detail betrachten.

Richtig wählen Sie die Zeit für die Landung

Um den richtigen Zeitpunkt für das Pflanzen von Setzlingen zu wählen, müssen Sie zuerst auf das Klima der Region achten. Die Herbstpflanzung eines Apfelbaums wird sowohl für die südliche als auch für die zentrale Klimazone Russlands empfohlen, wo die Schneedecke bis zum Ende des Winters ziemlich hoch bleibt.

Landed Apfelbäume starten von der letzten Septemberwoche bis Mitte November, so dass der Baum 2-3 Wochen vor Frostbeginn gepflanzt wurde. In schneereichen Gebieten werden Apfelbäume im Frühjahr nach dem endgültigen Auftauen des Bodens besser bepflanzt.

Auch wenn das Grundwasser in Ihrem Garten sehr nahe ist und Sie Bäume in den Graten pflanzen werden, dann wird Frühling auch als die beste Zeit für das Pflanzen betrachtet.

Bodenanforderungen

Apfelbäume lieben einen fruchtbaren, nahrhaften und gut durchweichten Boden. Die beste Option ist Lehm mit einem guten Entwässerungssystem und Wasserdurchlässigkeit des Bodens, der in der Lage sein wird, das mächtige Wurzelsystem "Medunitsa" vor der Zamovanie zu schützen.

Es ist erwähnenswert, dass zusätzlich zu den Eigenschaften des Bodens der Baum sehr viel anspruchsvoll und zum Landeplatz in Bezug auf die räumliche Verteilung. Apfelbaum sehr liebt Sonnenschein deshalb sollte es in offenen Bereichen gepflanzt werden, und der Garten sollte so gelegt werden, dass die Bäume das Licht nicht miteinander überlappen, da sie sehr groß sind.

Grundregeln für das direkte Einpflanzen von Apfelbaumsetzlingen Lungenkraut

  1. Die Grube zum Anpflanzen eines Apfels sollte in 2-3 Wochen gegraben werden. Dadurch kann sich der Dünger zersetzen und der Boden absetzen. Die Größe der Grube sollte 2 mal so groß sein wie das Wurzelsystem des Sämlings (denn unten schlummern wir in Form einer Rutsche eine Mischung aus Erde und Dünger ein, auf die wir einen Baum pflanzen).
  2. Berücksichtigen Sie die notwendige Entfernung zwischen den Apfelbäumen. Für solch einen kräftigen Baum, Yak "Medunitsa", sollte der Abstand zwischen den Bäumen in der gleichen Reihe etwa 4,5 Meter sein, und zwischen den Reihen - 5 Meter.
  3. Vor dem Pflanzen ist es wichtig, die ganze Erde um die Grube zu graben, damit sie gut mit Sauerstoff gesättigt werden kann und die Wurzeln des Sämlings füttern kann.
  4. Stellen Sie beim direkten Pflanzen sicher, dass der Wurzelhals ca. 8-10 cm höher als der Boden ist. Wenn der Boden nachlässt, wird er dann unabhängig auf das gewünschte Niveau fallen, aber in keinem Fall sollte er mit Erde bedeckt sein.
  5. Es ist sehr wichtig während der ersten zwei Jahre des Wachstums, dass der Sämling an einen geraden Pflock gebunden ist. Erstens wird es vor dem Wind und vor der Gefahr des Zerbrechens bewahrt und zweitens wird es helfen, einen gleichmäßigen Baum zu züchten.
  6. Nach dem Pflanzen ist es wichtig, den Bäumchen mit 2-3 Eimer Wasser zu gießen, unabhängig von der Bodenfeuchtigkeit.

Es ist auch interessant, über die Art von Apfelbaum "Spartan" zu lernen

Wir kümmern uns richtig um den Apfelbaum

Die richtige Pflege von Obstbäumen ist immer der Schlüssel zu einem guten Jahr. Apfelbaum "Medunitsa" ist auch keine Ausnahme.

Periodisch erfordert es immer Aufmerksamkeit vom gesamten Wirt, auch wenn es auf fruchtbaren Böden wächst und von günstigen äußeren Bedingungen umgeben ist. Dies betrifft insbesondere regelmäßigen Schnitt, der für diese Sorte im März empfohlen wird.

Den Apfelbaum wässern: braucht er

Tatsächlich Apfelbaum ist nicht sehr anspruchsvoll für die BewässerungDenn sein leistungsstarkes Wurzelsystem ist in der Lage, selbst bei heißem Wetter die nötige Wassermenge für sich zu gewinnen. Wenn sich die Dürreperiode jedoch verzögert, lohnt es sich immer noch, zu gießen und regelmäßig etwa 5 Eimer Wasser in den Boden um den Apfelbaum zu legen (abhängig vom Alter des Baumes).

Aber wir gießen die Apfelbäume einfach die ganze Zeit Zusammen mit Wasser ernähren wir uns von verschiedenen DüngemittelnDadurch werden zwei wichtige Elemente der Baumpflege gleichzeitig ausgeführt.

Vergiss das aber nicht Apfelbaum sehr viel Angst vor überschüssigem WasserDaher ist es wichtig sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihrem Baum keinen Schaden zufügen. Darüber hinaus können Sie in der Sommerzeit Wurzelfäule verursachen, reichliche Mengen an Wasser können den Geschmack der Frucht reduzieren.

Wir befruchten unseren Baum

Zu regen das Baumwachstum an In den Jahren nach der Pflanzung ist es wichtig, dem Boden im Frühjahr Harnstoff zuzusetzen. Im späten Frühjahr und frühen Sommer benötigen Apfelbäume Dünger wie Natriumhumat, im Frühherbst - Kaliumphosphatdünger.

Außerdem hat es eine sehr gute Wirkung sowohl auf das Wachstum des Baumes als auch auf die Bildung von Früchten. Düngen mit stickstoffhaltigen Substanzen. Achten Sie beim Kauf von Düngemitteln sorgfältig auf die Anweisungen und schwenken Sie die erforderliche Menge für eine einmalige Apfelfütterung. Ein Überangebot kann sich negativ auf das Wachstum des Baumes auswirken.

Winterpflege für den Apfelbaum

Vor dem Beginn der Winterfröste wird der Apfelbaumkreis nach und nach von einer dicken Schicht (etwa 10 Zentimeter) verschiedener fester Düngemittel (Torf und Humus) umgeben. In schneereichen Wintern kann die Dicke dieser Schicht erhöht werden, indem mehr Schnee in den Stamm geschaufelt wird.

Es ist auch wichtig, aufmerksam zu sein junge Setzlinge. Besonders im Winter Es ist wichtig, an den Pflock zu binden, denn von der Schwere des gefallenen Schnees kann es sehr leicht brechen.

Schädlingsbekämpfung und Schutz

Apfelsorte "Medunitsa" resistent gegen Pilzinfektionen und andere Schädlinge von Obstbäumen. Jedoch in widrigen Jahren, und es kann krank werden. Um unangenehme Ereignisse zu vermeiden, ist es regelmäßig im Frühjahr und Herbst wichtig einen Baumstamm aufzuhellen. Dies schützt es vor Pilz- und Blattwurmschäden.

Auch von Schorf Baum mindestens einmal eine Jahreszeit, die du brauchst mit speziellen Mischungen bestreuendie in Fachgeschäften verkauft werden.

Im Winter sind Nagetiere für einen Apfelbaum eine große Gefahr, die sich mit großer Freude von ihrer Rinde ernährt. Daher wird es vor dem Winter empfohlen den Stamm binden Holz Lapnik oder wickle es mit Ruberoid ein.

Loading...