All the nuances of growing pepper from seeds at home: preparation before planting and caring for seedlings

Sweet or Bulgarian pepper - the culture which is promptly gaining popularity. Tasty juicy fruits are indispensable in vegetable stews and side dishes, they are added to soups, meat dishes, salted and pickled.

The best peppers are grown on their own land, in the open field or in the greenhouse, and the cultivation of sweet pepper seedlings is also possible at home.

To get a good harvest, will have to try. Peppers are very sensitive to soil quality, temperature and moisture levels.

Today our topic is sweet pepper: sprouts, growing peppers of Bulgarian houses. Is it possible?

Preparing Bulgarian pepper seedlings for home and garden

Pepper belongs to tugovsya similar cultures, therefore propagate it better seedlings. Selected seeds are sown in peat pots or containers, they sprout for 8-10 days. Separate pots allow you to grow seedlings without picking. Young plants need abundant watering. Watering of sweet pepper seedlings is made with warm soft water.

It is necessary to place containers with seedlings in a warm and well-lit place, the container with sown seeds is covered with glass or film.

Seeding is usually done at the end of winter.. February sowing seedlings are gaining momentum at the time of transplantation into the heated soil. Plants very light and nutritious soil required. Purchased options will not work, such mixtures are too poor.

The best substrate is made up of old garden or sod land, humus or rotted compost, sand and ash. For disinfection the mixture must be ignited.

Seedlings need water twice a week. It is convenient to use a spray gun, it moisturizes the soil, avoiding stagnant moisture. After the formation of 2-3 true leaves of young plants can be fed with an aqueous solution of complex mineral fertilizers. A ash infusion rich in phosphorus and potassium will also be suitable as a top dressing.

The root system of peppers is very sensitive, therefore pickling seedlings is not recommended. The grown bushes are planted in a permanent place of residence directly in peat pots or moved by transfer.

Before planting plants need to harden. After the formation of the first sheets, the glass from the container covering the plants is removed.At first for some minutes, but gradually time of airing increases. When the sprouts get stronger, the containers can be carried out on the balcony or open the window.

The temperature should not fall below 15 degrees, the optimal mode - 20 degrees during the day and 18 at night.

In the photo below you can visually get acquainted with the seedlings of sweet (Bulgarian) pepper:

How to grow sweet pepper or Bulgarian seedlings?

Let's talk about growing sweet pepper from seeds at home.

Seedlings of bell peppers at home. It is desirable to place them on a window or a glazed loggia, on an open balcony the plants will be cool. They land in spacious tall pots or pots of at least 5 liters. In each laid out a layer of drainage and pre-prepared soil.

Sweet Pepper Seedlings doesn't like transplant too much. To mitigate the shock of moving help growth stimulants added to the water for irrigation. Water should be warm and soft, cold can cause growth retardation and even death of sprouts.

Important provide the right level of lighting. In the penumbra, young shoots are stretched, flowering slows down or stops altogether.The pots are set on a south window or a sunny loggia, on particularly hot days it is recommended to plant the plants.

To get the peppers needed oxygen the soil in the pot should be loosened at least once a week. Take care not to damage the roots located near the ground surface. To speed up the fruiting, fertilizing is recommended 2 times a month.

With the onset of flowering, watering is enhanced by combining it with top dressing. Peppers prefer alternation of organic and mineral complexes.

No need to form bushes. Plants do not tolerate damage to the branches, in addition, most modern varieties do not form excessive side shoots. Tall bushes are tied to supports and must be protected from the wind.

The collection of peppers begins when the fruits reach technical ripeness, become glossy, acquire a rich green color and the desired size. The bright red fruits of physiological ripeness are very tasty, but they should be consumed immediately after harvest.

The most popular varieties for experienced and beginners

When choosing varieties for cultivation, it is worth making a bet on tried and tested options, always receiving excellent reviews from gardeners.Each variety has special care features that need to be considered.

Hercules. The mid-season large-fruited grade suitable for an open ground and greenhouses. Forms compact bush, which can be placed in a pot or tub, exposed on the loggia. During fruit ripening the plant looks very decorative.

A small bush is covered with large glossy cubic peppers of different shades, from dark green to red. Fruits are juicy, not watery, pleasant to taste.. Seeds are best planted in February; seedlings are transported under the film in 50-60 days. The survival rate is good, the plants are almost not affected by pests, resistant to viruses. Peppers loves warmth, but they reconcile themselves with small temperature differences.

California miracle. Very popular variety. Fruits are early ripe, large, juicy, with a pleasant sweetish taste.. Productivity is high, from a bush it is possible to collect up to 2.5 kg of fruits. Peppers are suitable for canning and cooking any dishes, suitable for freezing.

The plant is very moisture-loving, reducing watering can cause a discharge of ovaries.

Watering increases during flowering, to maintain moisture the soil can be mulched or add a hydrogel to the soil. Seedlings have almost 100% survival., after transplanting in pots or greenhouses, it practically does not get sick.

Bogatyr. Large-fruited variety, forming high bushes. It can be grown in open ground, but the yield in the greenhouse is much higher. Suitable for planting in large vases, requires mandatory garter. Fruits are bright red, thick-walled, juicy.

The variety is suitable for canning and cooking any dishes, from snacks to soups. Sort characterized by stable yield, at each bush appears at least 15 ovaries. He is very picky about watering and nutritive soil, prefers alternation of organic and mineral fertilizers.

Vegetable lovers should not be limited to summer cultivation in greenhouses or in the ground. House peppers in pots also give an excellent harvest, with proper skills, you can achieve winter or early spring forcing, providing you with seven vitamins. Try different varieties and planting time, achieving the best yields and increasing the number of fruiting.

REFERENCE! Learn about different methods of growing peppers: in peat tablets, in open ground and even on toilet paper. Learn the cunning method of planting in a snail, as well as what diseases and pests can attack your seedlings?

Useful materials

Read other articles on pepper seedlings:

  • Proper cultivation of seeds and whether to soak them before planting?
  • How to grow black pepper peas, chili, bitter at home?
  • The main reasons why the leaves are twisted at the shoots, the seedlings fall or stretch.
  • Terms of planting in the regions of Russia and features of cultivation in the Urals, in Siberia and the Moscow region.
  • Learn yeast based fertilizer recipes.
Loading...

Alle Nuancen des Pfefferanbaues aus Samen zu Hause: Vorbereitung vor dem Einpflanzen und Pflege der Sämlinge

Süßer oder bulgarischer Pfeffer - die Kultur, die schnell an Popularität gewinnt. Leckere saftige Früchte sind unverzichtbar in Gemüsetöpfen und Beilagen, sie werden Suppen, Fleischgerichten zugesetzt, gesalzen und eingelegt.

Die besten Paprikas werden auf ihrem eigenen Land, auf freiem Feld oder im Gewächshaus angebaut, und es ist möglich, Setzlinge von Paprikaschoten zu Hause zu züchten.

Um eine gute Ernte zu erhalten, muss man es versuchen. Pfeffer sind sehr empfindlich gegenüber Bodenqualität, Temperatur und Feuchtigkeit.

Heute ist unser Thema Paprika: Sprossen, wachsende Paprika in bulgarischen Häusern. Ist es möglich?

Bulgarische Pfeffersämlinge für Haus und Garten vorbereiten

Pfeffer gehört daher zu tugovsya ähnlichen Kulturen propagiere es besser Sämlinge. Ausgewählte Samen werden in Torftöpfen oder -behältern ausgesät und keimen 8-10 Tage. Mit separaten Töpfen können Sie Setzlinge wachsen lassen, ohne zu pflücken. Junge Pflanzen brauchen reichlich Wasser. Die Bewässerung der Paprikasämlinge erfolgt mit warmem, weichem Wasser.

Behälter mit Sämlingen müssen an einem warmen und gut beleuchteten Ort aufgestellt werden, der Behälter mit Saatgut ist mit Glas oder Folie vorgedeckt.

Die Aussaat erfolgt normalerweise am Ende des Winters.. Die Aussaat von Sämlingen im Februar gewinnt zum Zeitpunkt der Transplantation in den beheizten Boden an Bedeutung. Pflanzen sehr leichter und nahrhafter Boden erforderlich. Gekaufte Optionen funktionieren nicht, solche Mischungen sind zu schlecht.

Das beste Substrat besteht aus altem Garten oder Rasen, Humus oder verrottetem Kompost, Sand und Asche. Zur Desinfektion Die Mischung muss gezündet werden.

Sämlinge brauchen zweimal pro Woche Wasser. Es ist praktisch, eine Spritzpistole zu verwenden, die den Boden mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und stagnierende Feuchtigkeit vermeidet. Nach der Bildung von 2-3 echten Blättern junger Pflanzen kann mit einer wässrigen Lösung komplexer Mineraldünger gefüttert werden. Eine Ascheninfusion, die reich an Phosphor und Kalium ist, eignet sich auch als Top-Dressing.

Das Wurzelsystem von Paprika ist daher sehr empfindlich Das Beizen von Setzlingen wird nicht empfohlen. Die gewachsenen Büsche werden an einem ständigen Wohnsitzrecht in Torftöpfen gepflanzt oder im Umschlagverfahren bewegt.

Vor dem Pflanzen Pflanzen müssen aushärten. Nach der Bildung der ersten Blätter wird das Glas aus dem die Pflanzen bedeckenden Behälter entfernt.Zunächst für einige Minuten, dann aber allmählich länger. Wenn die Sprossen stärker werden, können die Behälter auf dem Balkon getragen oder das Fenster geöffnet werden.

Die Temperatur sollte nicht unter 15 Grad fallen, der optimale Modus - 20 Grad am Tag und 18 Grad in der Nacht.

Auf dem Foto unten können Sie die Sämlinge von süßem (bulgarischem) Pfeffer visuell kennenlernen:

Wie kann ich Paprika oder bulgarische Sämlinge anbauen?

Sprechen wir über den Anbau von Paprika aus Samen zu Hause.

Sämlinge von Paprika zu Hause. Es ist wünschenswert, sie auf einem Fenster oder einer verglasten Loggia zu platzieren. Auf einem offenen Balkon sind die Pflanzen kühl. Sie landen in geräumigen großen Töpfen oder Töpfen mit mindestens 5 Litern. In jeder Schicht eine Drainageschicht und vorbereiteten Boden.

Paprika-Sämlinge mag keine Transplantation zu sehr. Um den Schock der Bewegung zu mildern, helfen Wachstumsreize, die dem Wasser zur Bewässerung zugesetzt werden. Wasser sollte warm und weich sein, Kälte kann zu Wachstumsverzögerungen und sogar zum Tod von Sprossen führen.

Ist wichtig sorgen für die richtige Beleuchtung. Im Halbschatten werden junge Triebe gedehnt, die Blüte verlangsamt sich oder hört ganz auf.Die Töpfe sind dem Südfenster oder der Sonnenloggia ausgesetzt. An besonders heißen Tagen wird empfohlen, die Pflanzen zu pflanzen.

Um die Paprika zu bekommen, brauchte sie Sauerstoff Der Boden im Topf sollte mindestens einmal pro Woche gelockert werden. Achten Sie darauf, die Wurzeln in der Nähe der Bodenoberfläche nicht zu beschädigen. Um die Fruchtbildung zu beschleunigen, wird zweimal im Monat eine Düngung empfohlen.

Mit dem Einsetzen der Blüte wird die Bewässerung durch Kombination mit Top-Dressing verbessert. Pfeffer bevorzugen den Wechsel von organischen und mineralischen Komplexen.

Es müssen keine Büsche geformt werden. Pflanzen tolerieren keine Schädigung der Äste, außerdem bilden die meisten modernen Sorten keine übermäßigen Seitentriebe. Hohe Büsche sind an Stützen gebunden und müssen vor dem Wind geschützt werden.

Die Paprikasammlung beginnt, wenn die Früchte eine technische Reife erreichen, glänzend werden, eine satte grüne Farbe und die gewünschte Größe annehmen. Die leuchtend roten Früchte der physiologischen Reife sind sehr lecker, sollten aber unmittelbar nach der Ernte verzehrt werden.

Die beliebtesten Sorten für erfahrene und Anfänger

Bei der Auswahl von Sorten für den Anbau lohnt es sich, auf bewährte Optionen zu setzen und immer hervorragende Bewertungen von Gärtnern zu erhalten.Jede Sorte hat besondere Pflegemittel, die beachtet werden müssen.

Herkules. In der Mitte der Saison großfrüchtige Sorte für offenes Gelände und Gewächshäuser. Formulare kompakter Busch, die in einen Topf oder eine Wanne gestellt werden können, die auf der Loggia liegen. Während der Fruchtreife sieht die Pflanze sehr dekorativ aus.

Ein kleiner Busch ist bedeckt mit großen glänzenden kubischen Paprikas in verschiedenen Nuancen, von dunkelgrün bis rot. Früchte sind saftig, nicht wässrig, angenehm im Geschmack.. Samen werden am besten im Februar gepflanzt, Sämlinge werden in 50-60 Tagen unter dem Film transportiert. Die Überlebensrate ist gut, die Pflanzen sind kaum von Schädlingen befallen und resistent gegen Viren. Paprika liebt Wärme, aber sie versöhnen sich mit kleinen Temperaturunterschieden.

Kalifornien Wunder. Sehr beliebte Sorte. Früchte sind früh reif, groß, saftig und haben einen angenehm süßlichen Geschmack.. Die Produktivität ist hoch, aus einem Busch können bis zu 2,5 kg Früchte gesammelt werden. Paprikaschoten eignen sich zum Einmachen und Kochen aller zum Einfrieren geeigneten Speisen.

Die Pflanze ist sehr feuchtigkeitsliebend. Durch die Verringerung der Bewässerung können die Eierstöcke austreten.

Die Bewässerung nimmt während der Blüte zu. Um die Feuchtigkeit zu erhalten, kann der Boden gemulcht werden oder ein Hydrogel hinzugefügt werden. Sämlinge haben ein Überleben von fast 100%.Nach dem Umpflanzen in Töpfen oder Gewächshäusern wird es praktisch nicht krank.

Bogatyr. Großfrüchtige Sorte mit hohen Büschen. Es kann auf offenem Boden angebaut werden, aber der Ertrag im Gewächshaus ist viel höher. Geeignet zum Anpflanzen in großen Vasen, erfordert obligatorisches strumpfband. Die Früchte sind leuchtend rot, dickwandig und saftig.

Die Sorte eignet sich zum Einmachen und Kochen aller Speisen, von Snacks bis zu Suppen. Sortieren gekennzeichnet durch stabile Ausbeutean jedem Busch erscheinen mindestens 15 Eierstöcke. Er ist sehr wählerisch in Bezug auf Wasser und Nährboden, bevorzugt den Wechsel von organischen und mineralischen Düngemitteln.

Gemüsefreunde sollten sich nicht auf den Sommeranbau in Gewächshäusern oder im Boden beschränken. Hauspaprika in Töpfen ist auch eine ausgezeichnete Ernte. Mit den richtigen Fähigkeiten können Sie den Winter- oder Frühlingszwang mit sieben Vitaminen erreichen. Probieren Sie verschiedene Sorten und Pflanzzeiten aus, erzielen Sie die besten Erträge und erhöhen Sie die Fruchtzahl.

HILFE Lernen Sie verschiedene Methoden zum Anbau von Paprika kennen: in Torf-Tabletten, auf offenem Boden und sogar auf Toilettenpapier. Erlernen Sie die schlaue Methode, mit einer Schnecke zu pflanzen, und welche Krankheiten und Schädlinge Ihre Sämlinge angreifen können?

Nützliche Materialien

Lesen Sie weitere Artikel über Pfeffersämlinge:

  • Korrekter Anbau von Saatgut und ob sie vor dem Pflanzen eingeweicht werden sollten?
  • Wie schwarze Erbsen, Chili, zu Hause bitter?
  • Die Hauptgründe, warum die Blätter an den Trieben verdreht werden, fallen die Sämlinge oder dehnen sich.
  • Pflanzungsbedingungen in den Regionen Russlands und Merkmale des Anbaus im Ural, in Sibirien und in der Region Moskau.
  • Lernen Sie Hefe-basierte Düngerrezepte.
Loading...