Lamancha - breed of dairy goats

At the beginning of the twentieth century, short-eared goats were brought to Mexico from the province of La Mancha - Spain. Already in 1930, they lived in the United States, Oregon. In subsequent years, the breeders began work with the aim of bringing new dairy breeds. In the course of the crossing of short-eared goats with Swiss, Nubians and other breeds, the scientists received a new unique species, which was named La Mancha. This highly productive breed is one of the best of its kind.

Goats Lamanchi are very appreciated around the world. With excellent results in productivity, they simply can not be ignored.

  • 1. Appearance
  • 2. Advantages
  • 3. Disadvantages
  • 4. Features
  • 5. Productivity
  • 6. Features breeding

1. Appearance

This breed of goats is quite diverse. Goats are of medium size, strong build. For the most part, the torso is wedge-shaped. In withers height varies between goats - 71-75 cm, and goats - 75-95 cm.

The profile of this animal is straight. They can be hornless or horned. The color of the breed has a fairly diverse color: white, brown, black. They have a smooth, short and silky coat.Limbs strong enough and strong. Udder well developed.

The main distinguishing feature - short ears. They are of two types:

  • "dwarf"
  • "corrugated".

Ear "gopher": the outer ear seems to be "dried" because it is very small. It has no fold, and its maximum size is 2.5 cm.

Ear "elf" may have cartilage, its tip should be slightly raised or lowered down. The maximum length can reach 5 cm.

2. Advantages

Probably, Lamanci goats are among the most resistant goats to the conditions of detention. They adapt to almost any conditions, without having this bad "goat's" smell.

The nature of these animals is beautiful: they are calm, tender and gentle. They are quite fond of the manifestation of the care owner. Kindness is the main quality that this breed possesses. An important trait of character that is not inherent in all types of goats is calm. This is probably an excellent quality for such an invaluable animal.

3. Disadvantages

Disadvantages in the nature of the breed, in its behavior is very difficult to find, since they practically do not exist.The main disadvantage of La Mancha, people believe - this is its main feature - small ears.

Because of such a small size, it is almost impossible for animals of this species to attach a tag to their ears. As a result, people started marking them with a tattoo on that part of the tail that does not have hair.

In addition, the Roman nose, which is inherent and characteristic of the Nubian goat, can be considered a defect.

4. Features

The nature of the goats of La Mancha is quite unique and not repeatable. Initially, this breed was bred for the purpose of synthesizing the best features of the Zaanen, Nubian, Alpine and Toggenburg breeds, with only very small and short ears.

In general, it can be noted that she perpetuated all the qualities of higher breeds in herself, ensuring herself widespread popularity and distribution throughout the world.

5. Productivity

The weight of an adult goat - 60-70 kg, and goats - 55-65 kg. Sometimes, in quite rare cases, the weight of an individual goat can reach 100 kg or more. Lamancha goats are many-colored. The results of one goat can bring up to 5 kids.

The main feature of La Mancha is its milk.It was high and high-quality performance that guaranteed her success worldwide. Milk performance is excellent. The average milk yield per day is 4-5 liters, but sometimes it can reach up to 9 liters per day.

Milk is distinguished by its high taste. In addition, in the course of crossing with breeds that had different fat content of milk, an excellent wagon turned out - 4% fat, which is quite a big result.

In short, the breed of goats La Mancha has excellent dairy performance, therefore, occupies a high place among the other milk-bearing goats.

6. Features breeding

Despite the fastidiousness of this breed, its kind and tender attitude, adaptation to almost any conditions of detention, it is better to look after her like a person close to you.

This is explained by the fact that: the better you treat this goat, the better you feed it, clean and care for it, the more and the longer it will be able to produce high-quality, tasty milk.

This breed is widely popular not only in the USA and Spain, but also in Turkey, Iran, Latvia and Poland.

Based on the nature and characteristics of this animal, it is safe to say that La Mancha is a unique breed of goats.

Regarding directly breeding goats at home, you must first be a good person and take care of what you have. Lamancha needs to be fed with "greens", like most goats themselves, so that she would have a large amount of vitamins in her body. So that the milk does not have an unpleasant smell, this breed should be washed every three days, or cleaned.

In general, under any circumstances, if there is even the slightest chance to acquire La Mancha, you should not even think, but take the risk. Excellent character in combination with excellent productive qualities, both quantitative and excellent taste dairy products make this breed one of the best and perfect in our huge world.

Loading...

Lamancha - Zucht von Milchziegen

Zu Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts wurden Kurzohrziegen aus der Provinz La Mancha - Spanien nach Mexiko gebracht. Bereits 1930 lebten sie in den Vereinigten Staaten, Oregon. In den folgenden Jahren begannen die Züchter mit dem Ziel, neue Milchrassen zu bringen. Im Zuge der Kreuzung von Kurzohrziegen mit Schweizern, Nubiern und anderen Rassen erhielten die Wissenschaftler eine neue einzigartige Art, die La Mancha genannt wurde. Diese hochproduktive Rasse ist eine der besten ihrer Art.

Ziegen Lamanchi sind sehr geschätzt auf der ganzen Welt. Mit ausgezeichneten Ergebnissen in der Produktivität können sie einfach nicht ignoriert werden.

  • 1. Aussehen
  • 2. Vorteile
  • 3. Nachteile
  • 4. Eigenschaften
  • 5. Produktivität
  • 6. Merkmale Zucht

1. Aussehen

Diese Ziegenrasse ist sehr vielfältig. Ziegen sind mittelgroß, stark gebaut. Der Körper ist größtenteils keilförmig. In Widerristhöhe variiert zwischen Ziegen - 71-75 cm, und Ziegen - 75-95 cm.

Das Profil dieses Tieres ist gerade. Sie können hornlos oder gehörnt sein. Die Farbe der Rasse hat eine ziemlich unterschiedliche Farbe: weiß, braun, schwarz. Sie haben einen glatten, kurzen und seidigen Mantel.Gliedmaßen stark und stark. Euter gut entwickelt.

Das Hauptunterscheidungsmerkmal - kurze Ohren. Sie sind von zwei Arten:

  • "Zwerg"
  • "gewellt".

Ohr "Gopher": das äußere Ohr scheint "getrocknet" zu sein, weil es sehr klein ist. Es hat keine Falte und seine maximale Größe beträgt 2,5 cm.

Ohr "Elfe" Kann Knorpel haben, sollte seine Spitze leicht erhöht oder gesenkt werden. Die maximale Länge kann 5 cm erreichen.

2. Vorteile

Wahrscheinlich gehören Lamanci-Ziegen zu den widerstandsfähigsten Ziegen unter den Haftbedingungen. Sie passen sich an fast alle Bedingungen an, ohne diesen schlechten "Ziegen" -Geruch zu haben.

Die Natur dieser Tiere ist wunderschön: sie sind ruhig, zart und sanft. Sie sind ziemlich begeistert von der Manifestation des Pflegepersonals. Freundlichkeit ist die Hauptqualität dieser Rasse. Eine wichtige Charaktereigenschaft, die allen Arten von Ziegen nicht innewohnt, ist Ruhe. Dies ist wahrscheinlich eine ausgezeichnete Qualität für solch ein unschätzbares Tier.

3. Nachteile

Nachteile in der Art der Rasse, in ihrem Verhalten ist sehr schwer zu finden, da sie praktisch nicht existieren.Der Hauptnachteil von La Mancha, Leute glauben - das ist seine Haupteigenschaft - kleine Ohren.

Aufgrund dieser geringen Größe ist es für Tiere dieser Art fast unmöglich, ein Etikett an ihren Ohren anzubringen. Als Ergebnis begannen die Leute, sie mit einem Tattoo auf dem Teil des Schwanzes zu markieren, der keine Haare hat.

Darüber hinaus kann die römische Nase, die inhärent und charakteristisch für die Nubische Ziege ist, als ein Defekt betrachtet werden.

4. Eigenschaften

Die Natur der Ziegen von La Mancha ist ziemlich einzigartig und nicht wiederholbar. Anfangs wurde diese Rasse gezüchtet, um die besten Eigenschaften der Rassen Zaanen, Nubian, Alpine und Toggenburg mit nur sehr kleinen und kurzen Ohren zu synthetisieren.

Im Allgemeinen kann festgestellt werden, dass sie alle Eigenschaften höherer Rassen in sich selbst verewigt hat, wodurch sie sich in der ganzen Welt verbreitet und verbreitet hat.

5. Produktivität

Das Gewicht einer erwachsenen Ziege - 60-70 kg, und Ziegen - 55-65 kg. Manchmal, in sehr seltenen Fällen, kann das Gewicht einer einzelnen Ziege 100 kg oder mehr erreichen. Lamancha Ziegen sind vielfarbig. Die Ergebnisse einer Ziege können bis zu 5 Kinder bringen.

Das Hauptmerkmal von La Mancha ist seine Milch.Es war eine hohe und qualitativ hochwertige Leistung, die ihren weltweiten Erfolg sicherte. Milchleistung ist ausgezeichnet. Die durchschnittliche Milchleistung pro Tag beträgt 4-5 Liter, manchmal kann sie bis zu 9 Liter pro Tag erreichen.

Milch zeichnet sich durch ihren hohen Geschmack aus. Im Laufe der Kreuzung mit Rassen, die einen unterschiedlichen Fettgehalt der Milch hatten, ergab sich ein ausgezeichneter Wagen - 4% Fett, was ein ziemlich großes Ergebnis ist.

Kurz gesagt, die Rasse der Ziegen La Mancha hat hervorragende Milchleistung, nimmt daher einen hohen Platz unter den anderen milchtragenden Ziegen.

6. Merkmale Zucht

Trotz der Beharrlichkeit dieser Rasse, ihrer freundlichen und zärtlichen Einstellung, Anpassung an fast alle Haftbedingungen, ist es besser, sich um sie wie eine Person in Ihrer Nähe zu kümmern.

Dies wird dadurch erklärt, dass: je besser Sie diese Ziege behandeln, desto besser Sie sie füttern, reinigen und pflegen, desto mehr und länger wird es in der Lage sein, hochwertige, wohlschmeckende Milch zu produzieren.

Diese Rasse ist nicht nur in den USA und Spanien, sondern auch in der Türkei, Iran, Lettland und Polen weit verbreitet.

Aufgrund der Natur und der Eigenschaften dieses Tieres kann man sagen, dass die La Mancha eine einzigartige Ziegenrasse ist.

Wenn Sie Ziegen direkt zu Hause züchten, müssen Sie zuerst ein guter Mensch sein und darauf achten, was Sie haben. Lamancha muss wie die meisten Ziegen selbst mit "Grünzeug" gefüttert werden, damit sie eine große Menge an Vitaminen in ihrem Körper hat. Damit die Milch keinen unangenehmen Geruch hat, sollte diese Rasse alle drei Tage gewaschen oder gereinigt werden.

Im Allgemeinen, unter allen Umständen, wenn es die geringste Chance gibt, La Mancha zu erwerben, sollten Sie nicht einmal nachdenken, sondern das Risiko eingehen. Hervorragender Charakter in Kombination mit ausgezeichneten produktiven Eigenschaften, sowohl quantitativ als auch ausgezeichnet schmeckende Milchprodukte machen diese Rasse zu einer der besten und perfektesten in unserer riesigen Welt.

Loading...