The list of varieties of Cannes flowers with photos and descriptions

Cannes are planted in gardens, flower beds and flower beds not only for the sake of beautiful and unusual in shape flowers. This plant is not very interesting to pests, it easily withstands drought, does not require special care. But during flowering, from June to October, your plot will look like a tropical garden.

Canna flower is large and bright, long leaves give it a decorative effect, for which landscape designers appreciate it very much. Today around the world grows about a thousand species of Cannes, which are divided into low, medium and high.

But we want to talk about those varieties of cannes that feel good in our climate.

  • Yellow Humbert
  • Lucifer (Lucifer)
  • Louis Kayeux
  • Rosenkranzen (Rosenkransen)
  • Lucica (Lucica)
  • Canna discolor
  • Maestro (Maestro)
  • Sueviia
  • Chichinaw
  • Faye Bird (Fire Bіrd)
  • Wyoming
  • Picasso (Picasso)
  • Black Knight

Did you know? Kannu (Canna) belongs to the Kannov family, in which they are the only representatives. But the varieties of this flower are amazing. They differ in size, color, not only flowers but also leaves. Culture grows in the wild. The flower can be found on highly moist soil: on the banks of streams, rivers, lakes. As a cultivated plant appeared in Europe in the XVI century.

Yellow Humbert

The variety has a special beauty. Large asymmetric flowers keep on short stalks, form paniculate inflorescences. Have an orange-yellow color, but do not indulge in aroma.

The leaves are colored green, have an oval pointed shape. Grow up to 40 cm in length and 30 cm in width. The plant itself can stretch up to 1.2 m, and the flower can reach 13 cm in diameter.

Lucifer (Lucifer)

If you want to create a tropical area on the plot, plant a cannou Lucifer. Bright red flowers have a yellow border and reach up to 12 cm in diameter.

The foliage is green, wide, with slightly wavy edges. Flowering lasts from July to October. In height, the plant is pulled up to 0.8 m, the flower in diameter reaches 12 cm.

Louis Kayeux

This variety produces pink flowers about 12 by 12 cm and also with a yellow border. The leaves of the plant is dark green, and reaches a height of 130 cm.

Important! In the landscape design, canna is perfectly combined with a seaside baptismal, undersized coleus, cerastia.

Rosenkranzen (Rosenkransen)

Canna with such a complex name gives flowers of size 13 by 13 cm orange color with a yellow border. Arrow with inflorescences surrounded by green foliage. In height the plant can reach 130 cm.

Lucica (Lucica)

Beautiful small flowers (8 by 8 cm) of this variety have a juicy yellow color with bright red dots. The leaves of the plant are green, and it itself is stretched to a height of 70 cm.

Canna discolor

Canna is red, which is valued not so much for red flowers, as for huge cherry-maroon leaves. The flowers are small, about 3 cm wide, and 5 cm long. They bloom in the second half of June and continue to bloom until frost. The plant has a height of 100-110 cm.

Maestro (Maestro)

Bright inflorescences of crimson-pink color at the edges are slightly shaded yellow. Flower parameters: 9 cm wide and 10 cm long. Arrow inflorescences surround the blue-green leaves. The flower grows to 110 cm.

Sueviia

A variety with emerald green leaves that border the inflorescence up to 150 cm long. The flowers are 9 cm wide and 11 cm long and have a yellow color.

Chichinaw

The peculiarity of the color of the variety is the interesting distribution of shades by flower. The base color is red. Yellow borders the edges of the petals and some streaks along its plane. The flower grows up to 10 cm in length and width, and the whole plant - up to 130 cm. The leaves have green.

Faye Bird (Fire Bіrd)

Spectacular variety with luxurious dark purple leaves and orange flowers that grow 9 cm wide and 16 cm long.The plant itself grows up to 120 cm in height.

Wyoming

The variety of canna Wyoming gives bushes up to 150 cm in height. Flowers of juicy orange color reach 12 cm in length. Flowering lasts from June to September. But decorative shrub retains the entire season due to the leaves of a bronze-brown color.

Important! Canna is reproduced by dividing rhizomes. In the winter it is dug out and stored in a cool place with a temperature not higher than 16 ° C and good lighting. Sometimes cannes can be propagated by seed.

Picasso (Picasso)

Canna Picasso is valued for the incredibly spectacular bright yellow petals of the inflorescences, showered with oblong orange-red patches. The flower reaches a diameter of 13 cm, and the plant itself grows to 90 cm.

Did you know? Growing canna in a pot, many gardeners in the summer immerse them under water for 10-20 cm, for example, in swimming pools in garden plots. White cann varieties are ideal in such conditions. In the autumn they are cleaned in the greenhouse, where they are also immersed in water. Clay should be added to the soil of such plants so that it is not washed away. There they will organize additional lighting and comfortable temperature. In such conditions, canna pleases bloom for a long time.

Black Knight

Canna Black Knight, or the Dark Knight, is valued not only for large dark red flowers that bloom from July to September. Ornamental value are maroon rigid erect sheets. The plant reaches a height of 100 cm.

As you can see, varieties of cannas great variety. You can always choose the right color for your garden. In addition, some of the varieties are valued including the decorative leaves.

Plants can be tall, medium and low, have large, medium or small flowers. All this helps to make various garden compositions.

Loading...

Die Liste der Cannes Sorten mit Fotos und Beschreibungen

Cannes werden in Gärten, Blumenbeeten und Blumenbeeten gepflanzt, nicht nur wegen der schönen und ungewöhnlichen Blumen. Diese Pflanze ist nicht sehr interessant für Schädlinge, sie hält leicht Trockenheit aus, erfordert keine besondere Pflege. Aber während der Blüte von Juni bis Oktober wird Ihr Standort wie ein tropischer Garten aussehen.

Canna Blume ist groß und hell, lange Blätter geben ihm eine dekorative Wirkung, für die Landschaftsgestalter es sehr schätzen. Heute wachsen auf der ganzen Welt etwa tausend Arten von Cannes, die in niedrig, mittel und hoch unterteilt sind.

Aber wir wollen über jene Sorten von Cannes sprechen, die sich in unserem Klima gut anfühlen.

  • Gelber Humbert
  • Luzifer (Luzifer)
  • Louis Kayeux
  • Rosenkranzen
  • Lucica (Lucica)
  • Canna entfärbt sich
  • Maestro (Maestro)
  • Sueviia
  • Chichinaw
  • Faye Vogel (Feuer)
  • Wyoming
  • Picasso (Picasso)
  • Schwarzer Ritter

Wissen Sie? Kannu (Canna) gehört zur Familie Kannov, in der sie die einzigen Vertreter sind. Aber die Sorten dieser Blume sind erstaunlich. Sie unterscheiden sich in Größe, Farbe, nicht nur Blumen, sondern auch Blätter. Kultur wächst in der Wildnis. Die Blume kann auf sehr feuchtem Boden gefunden werden: an den Ufern der Ströme, der Flüsse, der Seen. Als eine Kulturpflanze in Europa im XVI Jahrhundert erschien.

Gelber Humbert

Die Sorte hat eine besondere Schönheit. Große, asymmetrische Blüten stehen auf kurzen Stielen, bilden rispellose Blütenstände. Haben Sie eine orange-gelbe Farbe, aber geben Sie sich nicht in Aroma.

Die Blätter sind grün gefärbt, haben eine ovale spitze Form. Wachsen bis zu 40 cm in der Länge und 30 cm in der Breite. Die Pflanze selbst kann sich bis zu 1,2 m ausdehnen und die Blüte kann einen Durchmesser von 13 cm erreichen.

Luzifer (Luzifer)

Wenn Sie ein tropisches Gebiet auf dem Grundstück erstellen möchten, pflanzen Sie einen Cannou Lucifer. Leuchtend rote Blüten haben einen gelben Rand und erreichen bis zu 12 cm Durchmesser.

Das Laub ist grün, breit, mit leicht welligen Rändern. Blütezeit dauert von Juli bis Oktober. In der Höhe ist die Pflanze auf 0,8 m hochgezogen, die Blüte im Durchmesser erreicht 12 cm.

Louis Kayeux

Diese Sorte produziert rosa Blüten von etwa 12 x 12 cm und ebenfalls mit einem gelben Rand. Die Blätter der Pflanze sind dunkelgrün und erreichen eine Höhe von 130 cm.

Es ist wichtig! In der Landschaftsgestaltung ist Canna perfekt mit einem Meer Taufstein, untermaßigen Coleus, Cerastia kombiniert.

Rosenkranzen

Canna mit solch einem komplexen Namen gibt Blumen in der Größe 13 von 13 cm orange Farbe mit einem gelben Rand. Pfeil mit Blütenständen, umgeben von grünem Laub. In der Höhe kann die Pflanze 130 cm erreichen.

Lucica (Lucica)

Schöne kleine Blüten (8 x 8 cm) dieser Sorte haben eine saftige gelbe Farbe mit leuchtend roten Punkten. Die Blätter der Pflanze sind grün, und sie selbst ist auf eine Höhe von 70 cm gestreckt.

Canna entfärbt sich

Canna ist rot, was nicht so sehr für rote Blüten, sondern für riesige kirschrote Blätter geschätzt wird. Die Blüten sind klein, etwa 3 cm breit und 5 cm lang, sie blühen in der zweiten Junihälfte und blühen bis zum Frost weiter. Die Pflanze hat eine Höhe von 100-110 cm.

Maestro (Maestro)

Helle Blütenstände von karminroter Farbe an den Rändern sind leicht gelb schattiert. Blütenparameter: 9 cm breit und 10 cm lang. Pfeilblütenstände umgeben die blaugrünen Blätter. Die Blume wird 110 cm groß.

Sueviia

Eine Sorte mit smaragdgrünen Blättern, die den Blütenstand bis zu 150 cm lang begrenzen Die Blüten sind 9 cm breit und 11 cm lang und haben eine gelbe Farbe.

Chichinaw

Die Besonderheit der Farbe der Sorte liegt in der interessanten Verteilung der Schattierungen nach Blüten. Die Grundfarbe ist rot. Gelb grenzt an die Ränder der Blütenblätter und einige Streifen entlang seiner Ebene. Die Blüte wird bis 10 cm lang und breit, die ganze Pflanze bis 130 cm, die Blätter sind grün.

Faye Vogel (Feuer)

Spektakuläre Vielfalt mit luxuriösen dunkelvioletten Blättern und orangefarbenen Blüten, die 9 cm breit und 16 cm lang werden.Die Pflanze selbst wird bis zu 120 cm hoch.

Wyoming

Die Vielfalt der Canna Wyoming gibt Sträucher bis zu 150 cm Höhe.Die Blüten von saftig orange Farbe erreichen 12 cm Länge. Blütezeit dauert von Juni bis September. Aber Ziersträucher behalten die gesamte Saison wegen der bronzebraunen Blätter bei.

Es ist wichtig! Canna wird durch Teilung von Rhizomen reproduziert. Im Winter wird es ausgegraben und an einem kühlen Ort mit einer Temperatur von nicht mehr als 16 ° C und guter Beleuchtung gelagert. Manchmal können Cannes durch Samen vermehrt werden.

Picasso (Picasso)

Canna Picasso wird wegen der unglaublich spektakulären leuchtend gelben Blütenblätter der Blütenstände geschätzt, die mit länglichen orange-roten Flecken bedeckt sind. Die Blüte erreicht einen Durchmesser von 13 cm und die Pflanze selbst wächst auf 90 cm.

Wissen Sie? Wenn man Canna in einem Topf anbaut, tauchen viele Gärtner im Sommer für 10-20 cm unter Wasser, zum Beispiel in Schwimmbädern in Gartenparzellen. Weiße Cann-Sorten sind unter solchen Bedingungen ideal. Im Herbst werden sie im Gewächshaus gereinigt, wo sie auch in Wasser getaucht werden. Der Boden solcher Pflanzen sollte mit Ton versetzt werden, damit er nicht weggewaschen wird. Dort organisieren sie zusätzliche Beleuchtung und angenehme Temperatur. Unter solchen Bedingungen blüht Canna lange.

Schwarzer Ritter

Canna Black Knight, oder der Dunkle Ritter, wird nicht nur für große dunkelrote Blumen geschätzt, die von Juli bis September blühen. Zierwert sind kastanienbraune, starre, aufgerichtete Blätter. Die Pflanze erreicht eine Höhe von 100 cm.

Wie Sie sehen können, Varietäten von Cannas große Vielfalt. Sie können immer die richtige Farbe für Ihren Garten wählen. Darüber hinaus werden einige der Sorten einschließlich der dekorativen Blätter geschätzt.

Pflanzen können groß, mittel und niedrig sein, große, mittlere oder kleine Blüten haben. All dies hilft, verschiedene Gartenkompositionen zu machen.

Loading...